





















### Tuesday morning



Right to left: Mr. Silva (European Comission), Mr. Bernabé (Delegate of Spanish Government), Mr. Tomás (Rector of University of Valencia) and Mr. Quintanilla (Secretary of State for Research, Ministry of Education and Science, Spanish Government)



Tuesday morning



Prof. Dr. Andreu, speaker



Tuesday morning



Show, at the beginning of the Ceremony



Tuesday morning



Show, at the beginning of the Ceremony



Tuesday morning



The President of the Jury



Tuesday morning



Mr. Quintanilla, Secretary of State for Research, Spanish Ministry of Education and Science.



### Tuesday morning



Mr. Silva, General Director for Research, European Commission



Tuesday morning



Dr. Tomás, Rector of University of Valencia



Tuesday morning



Mr. Francisco Camps, President of Valencia Autonomous Government



























