University of Valencia logoLogo CSIC Logo del portal

Faculty

Peretó Magraner, Juli Professor (+34) 963543666
juli.pereto@uv.es
+ info
Porcar Miralles, Manuel Researcher (+34) 963544473
manuel.porcar@uv.es
+ info

Project Manager

Alonso-Monasterio Fernandez, Mireia Llibertat

Senior Research Technician (+34) 963544819
mireia.alonso@uv.es
+ info

Doctoral Students

Latorre Pérez, Adriel Industrial Doctorate
Darwin Bioprospecting Excellence, S.L.
alatorre@darwinbioprospecting.com + info
Molina Menor, Esther FPU Predoctoral Contracted (+34) 963544819
esther.molina@uv.es
+ info
Satari Faghihi, Leila Predoctoral Contracted (+34) 963544819
leila.satari@uv.es
+ info
Tanner, Kristie Industrial Doctorate
Darwin Bioprospecting Excellence, S.L.
ktanner@darwinbioprospecting.com + info
Vidal Verdú, Àngela FPU Predoctoral Contracted (+34) 963544819
angela.vidal@uv.es
+ info

Students

Calonge Garcia, Alba Degree in Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences - Universitat de València
Garrigues Ruiz, Maria Degree in Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences - Universitat de València
Hayoun Mya, Othmane Degree in Biotechnology - Universitat de València
Martí Vendrell, Víctor Degree in Biology - Universitat de València
Torres Hernàndez, Neus Degree in Biology - Universitat de València

Alumni

Bruett, Brad (Iowa State University, 2018)
Cornelles Vicente, Alberto Gabriel (UV, 2018)
Ferrando Marco, Mar (UV, 2018)
Gimeno Valero, Helena (UV, 2018)
Gómez Martínez, Daniela (UPV, 2019)
Gómez Rodríguez, Isabel María (UV, 2018)
Gomis Olcina, Carlos (UV, 2019)
Herrera Pastrana, Ramón Ángel (IES Tierno Galván, Moncada, 2019)
Herrero Cervera, Mario (UV, 2018)
Lozano Quiles, Maria (URV, 2019)
Márquez Costa, Rosa (UPV, 2018)
Myers, Claire (Iowa State University, 2019)
Piquer Esteban, Samuel (UV, 2018)
Sancho Blanco, Carolina (Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, 2019)
Segovia Zafra, Antonio (UV, 2018)