The Academic Programme Committee consists of the president, appointed by the director of the department, and by the representative of the department in the various Degree Committees.

 

 

Name Position Contact
COLL SERRANO, VICENTE

T.U. - President Committee

96 382 86 40
Vicente.Coll@uv.es
JAIME PASTOR, VICENTE T.U. - Coord. U.D. Political Economics and CAT Law Incumbent 96 382 8608
Vicente.Jaime@uv.es
BANYULS LLOPIS, JOSEP T.U - Coord. U.D. Politics 96 162 51 58
Josep.Banyuls@uv.es
AYBAR ARIAS, CRISTINA T.U. - Coord. U.D. Estadística 96 382 86 38
cristina.aybar@uv.es
TAMBORERO SANJUAN, MARIA PILAR T.E.U. - CAT Head of Economics-Applied Economics Area 96 382 8643
Pilar.Tamborero@uv.es
DESCALÇ I TORMO, ASENSI T.U. - CAT Economics (Substitute)-Applied Economics Area 96 382 8613
Asensi.Descals@uv.es
MOLES MACHI, MARIA CRUZ T.U. - CAT ECO Head of Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 8614
Cruz.Moles@uv.es
COLOM ANDRES, MARIA CONSUELO

T.U. - CAT ECO (Substitute)-Cuantitative Methods Area

96 382 86 42
Consuelo.Colom@uv.es
GRANELL PEREZ, RAFAEL T.U. - CAT ADE Head of Applied Economics Area 96 382 8623
Rafael.Granell@uv.es
SUCH JUAN, JUAN BAUTISTA T.U. - CAT ADE (Substitute)- Applied Economics Area 96 382 84 11
Juan.Such@uv.es
VERES FERRER, ERNESTO T.U. - CAT of ADE Head-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 84 24
Ernesto.Veres@uv.es
MENDEZ MARTINEZ, SALVADOR T.U. - CAT of ADE (Substitute)-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 86 50
Salvador.Mendez@uv.es
NACHER ESCRICHE, JOSE MARIA T.U. - CAT Turism Head-Applied Economics Area 96 382 8639
Jose.M.Nacher@uv.es
SEGUI ALCARAZ, ANTONI A.D. - CAT Turism (Substitute)-Applied Economics Area 96 162 51 68
antoni.segui@uv.es
YAGUE PERALES, ROSA MARIA T.U. - CAT Turism - Cuantitative Methods Area (Head) 96 382 86 29
rosa.m.yague@uv.es
MARTINEZ DE LEJARZA ESPARDUCER, JUAN T.E:U. - CAT Turism - Cuantitative Methods Area (Substitute) 96 382 85 61 J.Mtnez.Lejarza@uv.es
SAJARDO MORENO, ANTONIA T.U. - CAT Law Applied Economics Area (Head) 96 382 8612
Antonia.Sajardo@uv.es
PUCHADES NAVARRO, MIGUEL T.U. - CAT Law Applied Economics Area (Substitute) 96 382 8128
Miguel.Puchades@uv.es
DALMAU LLISO, JUAN CARLOS T.U. - CAT CC Politics and Admon. (Substitute) 96 382 8633
juan.c.dalmau@uv.es
ROIG COTANDA, JOSE MANUEL T.U. - Coord. Public Economics & CAT CC Politics and Admon. (Head) 96 382 8419
Jose.M.Roig@uv.es
DE ARRIBA BUENO, RAUL T.U. - CAT Head-Sociology 96 162 51 40
raul.de-arriba@uv.es
MARCH I POQUET, JOSEP MARIA T.U. - CAT Substitute-Sociology 96 382 86 19
josep.m.march@uv.es
GALLEGO BONO, JUAN RAMON T.U. - CAT Head-Labor relations Applied Economics Area 96 382 8648
Juan.R.Gallego@uv.es
COLOM JAEN, ARTUR T.U. - CAT of Social Work Applied Economics Area (Head) 96 382 86 25
artur.colom@uv.es
ROHR TRUSHCHELEVA, MARGARITA A.D. - CAT of Social Work Applied Economics Area (Substitute) 96 382 84 05
margarita.rohr@uv.es
ROIG COTANDA, JOSE MANUEL T.U. - Coord. Public Economics and CAT International Business Head-Applied Economics Area 96 382 84 19
Jose.M.Roig@uv.es
HIGON TAMARIT, FRANCISCO T.U. - CAT International Business (Substitute)-Applied Economics Area  96 382 8632
Francesc.Higon@uv.es
CASINO MARTINEZ, ALEJANDRO C.E.U. - CAT International Business (Head)- Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 86 24
Alejandro.Casino@uv.es
CABALLER TARAZONA, MARÍA Contratada Doctora - CAT International Business (Substitute)-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 162 53 88
Maria.Caballer@uv.es
HIGON TAMARIT, FRANCISCO T.U. - CAT of FIC Head-Applied Economics Area 96 382 8632
Francesc.Higon@uv.es
VILLALBA FONFRIA, ANGEL T.E.U. - CAT of FIC (Substitute)-Applied Economics Area 96 382 8627
Angel.Villalba@uv.es
CARRASCO ARROYO, SALVADOR C.E.U. - CAT of FIC Head-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 84 16
Salvador.Carrasco@uv.es
LOPEZ RODRIGUEZ, M ISABEL

T.U. - CAT of FIC (Substitute)-Cuantitative Methods Area

96 382 86 17
Maria.I.Lopez@uv.es
PAVIA MIRALLES, JOSE MANUEL C.U. - CAT of GBIA Head-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 84 04
jose.m.pavia@uv.es
MARTINEZ DE LEJARZA ESPARDUCER, IGNACIO T.U. - CAT of GBIA (Substitute)-Cuantitative Methods Area 96 382 8421
ignacio.martinez-lejarza@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy