University of Valencia logo Logo Business Finances Department Logo del portal

  • Universitat de València

Technical Staff and Administration Department

Name Position Contact Profile
CASTELLÓ GARCÍA, JAVIER Computer technician
Javier.Castello@uv.es
document
FERRER ÁLVAREZ, ELENA Administrative Support

96 382 83 69
Elena.Ferrer-Alvarez@uv.es

 
MUÑOZ GARZÓN, MANUEL Technical Media Management 96 382 83 67
Manuel.Munoz@uv.es
document
PONCE GARCÍA, JOSÉ JULIAN Administrative 96 382 83 69
Jose.J.Ponce@uv.es
document
RICO CARRASCOSA, MARÍA JOSÉ Administrative 96 382 83 69
Maria.J.Rico@uv.es
document
VIEJO IGLESIAS, JOSE LUIS Administrative 96 382 83 69
Jose.L.Viejo@uv.es
document

 


UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to theprinciples of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection.


 

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy