University of Valencia logo Logo Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology Logo del portal

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Juan Antonio Raga Esteve Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.375 toni.raga@uv.es
Associate Professor María Angeles Raduan Ripoll Department of Zoology 963.543.689 angeles.raduan@uv.es
Associate Professor Francisco Javier Aznar Avendaño Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 francisco.aznar@uv.es
Associate Professor María Mercedes Fernández Martínez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 mercedes.fernandez@uv.es
Lecturer Jesús Tomás Aguirre Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 jesus.tomas@uv.es
Lecturer Ana Pérez del Olmo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 ana.perez-olmo@uv.es
Lecturer Francisco Esteban Montero Royo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963544549 fmontero@uv.es
Graduate Student Jose Francisco Palacios Abella Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 J.Francisco.Palacios@uv.es
Graduate Student Francesc Domenech Rosell Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 francesc.domenech@uv.es
Graduate Student Gabrielle van Beest Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 gavanbe@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student María Víllora Montero Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 maria.villora@uv.es
Graduate Student Alba Martín Lázaro Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 almarla2@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Claudia Pons Bordas Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 ponsbor@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student David Ruiz García Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 daruiz7@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Olga Novillo Sanjuan Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 olga.novillo@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Rachel Vanessa Pool Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 rachel.pool@uv.es
Collaborator Mar Villar Torres Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 mar.villar@uv.es
Collaborator Jaime Penadés Suay Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 jaime.penades@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician (p) Patricia Gozalbes Aparicio Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 Patricia.Gozalbes@uv.es
 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy