University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • CGT

Delegades electes:

  • Joan Carles Bernad i García
  • Lucía Gómez Sánchez
  • Agustín Ángel Diez Castillo

Delegat sindicals:

  • Vicent Horcas Lópèz
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy