University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Tres estudiants

Reglamento 

Nombre

 

Centro/Servicio

 

Email

Amparo Mañés Barbé  Directora de la Unitat d’Igualtat Amparo.Manes@uv.es
 Ana Tur     Facultat Psicologia Ana.Tur@uv.es
 Amparo Olba Torrent  Facultat Química Amparo.Olba@uv.es 
 Amparo Cervera     Facultat Economia Amparo.Cervera@uv.es
 Pilar Rueda     Facultat Matemàtiques Pilar.Rueda@uv.es
 Amparo Girones     Facultat Matemàtiques Amparo.Girones@uv.es
 Pascuala García Martínez  Facultat Fisica    Pascuala.Garcia@uv.es
 Gemma Fabregat Monfort  Facultat Dret    Gemma.fabregat@uv.es
 Maribel Morant     Facultat Geografia i Història Isabel.Morant@uv.es
 Maria Vicenta González Alfaro     ETS d’Enginyeria Vicenta.Gonzalez@uv.es
 Concha López Ginés  Facultat Medicina I Odontologia Concha.lopez@uv.es
 Inmaculada Verdeguer Aracil  Facultat Ciències Socials Inmaculada.Verdeguer@uv.es
 Raquel Ortells     Facultat Ciències Biològiques    Raquel.Ortells@uv.es
 Chelo García Lucerga  Facultat CAFE    Consolacion.Garcia-Lucerga@uv.es
 Mª Luz Sanfeliu Gimeno  F. Filosofia i CC Educació M.Luz.Sanfeliu@uv.es
 Francisco Pérez Moltó  Facultat de Fisioteràpia Francisco.J.Perez@uv.es
 Begoña Pozo  F. Filologia, Traducció i Comunicació    begona.pozo@uv.es
 Ana María Sánchez García  F. Infermeria Ana.M.Sanchez@uv.es
 Noelia Ibarra     Facultat de Magisteri Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es
 Belén Abarca  Facultat Farmàcia Belen.Abarca@uv.es
 Rosa Mochales  Serveis Centrals R.M.Mochales@uv.es
 Pepe Ramírez     Serveis Generals Jose.Ramirez@uv.es
 Maribel Belda     Representació Sindical-CCOO    maria.i.belda@uv.es
Consolación Adame  Representació Sindical-stepv    Consolacion.Adame@uv.es
Vanessa Campos  Representació Sindical-stepv   

Vanessa.Campos@uv.es

 Silvia Arranz  Representació Sindical-ugt Silvia.Arranz@uv.es
 Emilia Moreno de la Vieja  Representació Sindical-cgt Emilia.Moreno@uv.es
 Fátima Martín  Representació Sindical-Csif Fatima.Martin@uv.es
 Charo Álvarez  Representació del SEDI Charo.Alvarez@uv.es
Mónica García Cebrián Representació del SEDI Monica.Garcia@uv.es

También podéis  descargar el pdf

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy