University of Valencia logo Logo Information Service Logo del portal

Position Name Phone number Email

Head of Service

Ferranda Martí Campoy

96 386 47 34
ext. 64734

ferranda.marti@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Laura Guzmán Taberner

96 398 33 88
ext. 83388

laura.guzman@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Eva Llorenç Celades

96 386 43 73
ext. 64373

eva.llorens@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist Mireia Capsir Maiques 96 386 44 94
ext. 64494
mireia.capsir@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Rosalia Font Matilla

96 354 40 60
ext. 72031

rfont@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Raquel Signes Perez

96 386 49 35 
ext. 64935

raquel.signes@uv.es

Information Specialist Cristina Villora Martínez 96 382 85 04
ext. 28504
crisvima@uv.es

Management Specialist

Mónica García Cebriá

96 386 45 35
ext. 64535

monica.garcia@uv.es

Management Specialist Pedro J. Sánchez Vizcaya 96 386 4698
ext. 64698
pedro.j.sanchez@uv.es
Management Specialist Carmen López López 96 386 47 71
ext. 51389
m.carmen.lopez@uv.es
Management Specialist Mila Fernández Jareño 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
milagros.fernandez@uv.es

Information Specialist

Santiago Lorca Nova

96 386 40 40
ext. 51062

santiago.lorca@uv.es

Information Specialist Nicolas Martínez Aguirre 96 382 85 03
ext. 21423
nicolas.martinez@uv.es

Head of the Management Unit

Lola Rubio Sanchis

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

lola.rubio@uv.es
Administrative Officer Amparo Casañ García 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
amparo.casan@uv.es
Administrative Officer Inmaculada Navarro Catalá 96 382 85 03
ext. 21629
 inmaculada.navarro-catala@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Encarna Tello Garcia

96 386 47 71
ext. 51389

encarnacion.tello@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Joan Cervera Ferrandiz

96 386 47 71
ext. 51388

juan.cervera@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Esther Cebolla Tormos

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

esther.cebolla@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Enrique Pino Valle

96 382 85 03
ext. 21423

enrique.pino@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Manuel Cebrián Járrega

96 386 47 71
ext. 51387

manuel.cebrian@uv.es

Administrative Officer

María José Segura Segura

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

msese@uv.es

Administrative Officer Amparo Domingo Chiva 96 354 46 60
ext. 43932
amparo.domingo@uv.es
Administrative Officer Gemma Guzmán Taberner 96 386 40 40
ext. 61064
gemma.guzman@uv.es
Services Assistant Dolores Ramon Beltran 96 386 47 71
ext. 51259
Dolores.Ramon@uv.es