University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Oficina del Sedi en Campus Blasco Ibáñez
Position Name Phone number Email

Head of Service

Charo Álvarez Reguera

96 386 44 94
ext. 64494

charo.alvarez@uv.es

Head of the Information and Orientation Section

Ferranda Martí Campoy

96 386 47 34
ext. 64734

ferranda.marti@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Laura Guzmán Taberner

96 398 33 88
ext. 83388

laura.guzman@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Eva Llorenç Celades

96 386 43 73
ext. 64373

eva.llorens@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Rosalia Font Matilla

96 354 40 60
ext. 72031

rfont@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Raquel Signes Perez

96 386 49 35 
ext. 64935

raquel.signes@uv.es

Management Specialist

Carmen Calatayud Valls

96 398 35 11
ext. 83511

carmen.calatayud@uv.es

Information Specialist Cristina Villora Martínez 96 382 85 04
ext. 28504
crisvima@uv.es

Management Specialist

Mónica García Cebriá

96 386 45 35
ext. 64535

monica.garcia@uv.es

Information Specialist

Santiago Lorca Nova

96 386 40 40
ext. 51062

santiago.lorca@uv.es

Administrative Officer Inmaculada Navarro Catalá 96 382 85 03
ext. 21629
 inmaculada.navarro-catala@uv.es
Information Specialist Nicolas Martínez Aguirre 96 382 85 03
ext. 21423
nicolas.martinez@uv.es

Head of the Management Unit

David Esteban Munera

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

david.esteban@uv.es

Management Specialist Pedro J. Sánchez Vizcaya 96 386 4698
ext. 64698
pedro.j.sanchez@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Encarna Tello Garcia

96 386 47 71
ext. 51389

encarnacion.tello@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Joan Cervera Ferrandiz

96 386 47 71
ext. 51388

juan.cervera@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Amparo Casañ García

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

amparo.casan@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Enrique Pino Valle

96 382 85 03
ext. 21423

enrique.pino@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Manuel Cebrián Járrega

96 386 47 71
ext. 51387

manuel.cebrian@uv.es

Administrative Officer

María José Segura Segura

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

msese@uv.es

Administrative Officer Carmen Aliaga Mercé 96 386 40 40
ext. 51064
amercar@uv.es
Administrative Officer Estela M. Sánchez 96 354 40 60
ext. 72031
 
Administrativa Officer Mª José López López 96386 47 71
ext. 64771
mjololo@uv.es
Services Assistant Dolores Ramon Beltran 96 386 47 71
ext. 51259
Dolores.Ramon@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy