University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

Main researcher Ana Mª Costero Nieto (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia. Ana.Costero@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Contact
Parra Álvarez, Margarita Full University Professor Margarita.Parra@uv.es
Gil Grau, Salvador Full University Professor Salvador.Gil@uv.es
Gaviña Costero, Pablo Tenured University Professor Pablo.Gavina@uv.es
Ochando Gómez, Luis Tenured University Professor Luis.E.Ochando@uv.es
Gotor Candell, Raúl FPU intern rauljego@alumni.uv.es
Martí Morán, Almudena FPI MINECO intern Almudena.Marti@uv.es
Chulvi Iborra, Katherine Laboratory technician Katherine.Chulvi@uv.es


 

Main researcher: Ramón Martínez Mañez (Full University Professor)

Universitat Politècnica de València. rmaez@qim.upv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Benito Beorlegui, Ángel Francisco Tenured of University School abenito@qim.upv.es
Pardo Vicente, María Teresa Tenured of University School tpardo@qim.upv.es
Soto Camino, Juan Tenured of University School juansoto@qim.upv.es
Marcos Martínez, María del Carmen University Tenured cmarcos@esc.upv.es
Marcos Martínez, María Dolores University Tenured mmarcos@qim.upv.es
Murguía Ibáñez, José Ramón University Tenured muribajo@upvnet.upv.es
Sancenon Galarza, Félix University Tenured fsanceno@upvnet.upv.es
Villaescusa Alonso, Luis Ángel University Tenured lvillaes@qim.upv.es
Vivancos Bono, José Luis University Tenured jvivanco@dpi.upv.es
Lizondo Sabater, Josefa Tenured of University School jlizondo@qim.upv.es
Gandía Romero, José Manuel Trainee lecturer joganro@csa.upv.es
Aparicio Fernández, Carolina Sabina Adjunct professor caap@csa.upv.es
Aznar Gimeno, Elena CIBER-BNN Superior Technical elazgi@upvnet.upv.es
García Fernández, Alba CIBER-BNN Superior Technical algarfe4@etsia.upv.es
Coll Merino, M. Carmen Superior Technical with Doctor Degree macolme1@upvnet.upv.es
Martínez Bisbal, María Carmen Superior Technical with Doctor Degree mamarbis@upvnet.upv.es
Barba Bon, Andrea FPI MINECO intern anbarbo1@upvnet.upv.es
Marín Hernández, Cristina FPI MINECO intern crimahe3@upvnet.upv.es
Mas Font, Nuria FPI MINECO intern numafon@etsii.upv.es
Bataller Prats, Román FPI UPV intern robapra@upvnet.upv.es
Oroval Cucarella María del Mar FPI UPV intern maorcu@upvnet.upv.es
Pascual Vidal, Lluis FPI UPV intern llpasvi@upv.es
Ribes Momparler, Ángela FPI UPV intern anrimom@upvnet.upv.es
De la Torre Paredes, Cristina FPU intern cridela2@qim.upv.es
Giménez Morales, Cristina FPU intern crigimo@upvnet.upv.es
Moragues Pons, María Esperanza FPU intern mamopon1@upvnet.upv.es
Santos Figueroa, Luis Enrique Carolina Foundation intern luisanfi@upvnet.upv.es
Shehata Nasr, Sameh Elsayed Grisolia GVA intern saelsa@etsid.upv.es
Gorbe Moya, Mónica CIBER-BBN intern mogormo@etsia.upv.es
Llopis Lorente, Antoni Superior Technical anllolo2@etsid.upv.es
Galiana Guillem, Irene Superior Technical irgagui@etsia.upv.es
Polo Aguado, Lorena Superior Technical lopoag@posgrado.upv.es
Ultimo, Amelia Superior Technical amul1@etsia.upv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy