Name Position Contact Profile and Office Hours
ALCANTUD DÍAZ, MARÍA A.D.

9616 25028

EP 01
Maria.Alcantud@uv.es

 document
ARMERO FERNÁNDEZ, IRENE AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Irene.Armero@uv.es

document
CARDONA SANCHIS, LAURA AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Laura.Cardona@uv.es

 document
GARCÍA ARROYO, ANA Mª AD.

9616 25375

EP 05
Ana.Maria.Garcia-Arroyo@uv.es

document
GARCÍA PASTOR, M. DOLORES C.D.

9638 64899

P1 03
Maria.D.Garcia@uv.es

document
GÓMEZ LÓPEZ, ÁNGELA A.D.

9616 25494

S 02 04
Angela.Gomez@uv.es

 document
INSA AGUSTINA, JOSÉ RAMÓN T.E.U.

9639 83827

P1 02
Jose.Insa@uv.es

document
KÜSTER SANTACRUZ, MARÍA AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Maria.Kuster@uv.es

 document
MARTÍN MARCHANTE, BEATRIZ AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Beatriz.Martin-Marchante@uv.es

 document
MARTÍNEZ MARTÍNEZ, ORETO AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
M.Oreto.Martinez@uv.es

document
ORTIZ BALLESTER, ELENA AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Elena.Ortiz-Ballester@uv.es

document
PONS FEMENIA, JUAN JOSÉ AS.

9616 25447

Alcalde Reig
Juan.Pons@uv.es

document
REYES TORRES, AGUSTÍN C.D.I.

9638 64072

P1 06/Alcalde Reig
Agustin.Reyes@uv.es

 document
SÁNCHEZ GARCÍA, ANTONIO MANUEL AS.

9616 25447

EP 05
Antonio.M.Sanchez@uv.es

document
SELISTEAN, RODICA TEODORA AS.

9616 25375

EP 05
Rodica.Selistean@uv.es

 document
SOLER BERNABEU, JUAN ANTONIO AS.

9629 17450

Ontinyent
Juan.Soler@uv.es

document
SOLER PARDO, BETLEM A.D.

9616 25438

S P2 02
Betlem.Soler@uv.es

document
VILLACAÑAS DE CASTRO, LUIS S. C.D.I.

9639 83826

P1 05/Alcalde Reig
Luis.Villacanas@uv.es

 document

 


UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December,  concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection.

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy