University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Edifici Beatriu Civera al carrer del Serpis, 29, València

Address

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Castelló Cogollos Service Director (+34) 963 937 716 direccio.sp l@ uv.es Serpis, 29
Alfons Esteve i Gómez Head of service (+34) 963 937 712

direccio.spl @ uv.es
alfons.esteve @ uv.es

Serpis, 29

 

Administration

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
M. Carmen Soriano Sánchez Administrative middle-level specialist (+34) 963 937 715 Carmen.Soriano @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Iban Alonso Araque Administrative (+34) 963 937 160 iban.alonso @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Natividad Gadea Administrative (+34) 963 937 160 natividad.gadea @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Àngels de Beltran Climent Administrative (+34) 963 937 160 m.angeles.beltran @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Linguistic Advice Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Ferran Fabregat i Cosme Head of section 963 937 717 fabregat @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Antoni Beltran i López Linguistic Adviser 963 937 741 abeltran @ uv.es Serpis, 29
José Manuel Guevara Muñoz Linguistic Adviser 963 937 721 guevara @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Guillem Soler i Nácher Linguistic Adviser 963 937 719 guillem.soler @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Miquel de Val i Forna Linguistic Adviser 963 937 718 deval @ uv.es Serpis, 29

 

Linguistic Dynamization Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Ramos i Armengol Head of section (+34) 963 937 727 rafael.ramos @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Ernest Anyó i Sanz Linguistic Technician (+34) 963 937 711 ernest.anyo @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Antoni Cebrian i Molina Linguistic Technician (+34) 963 937 728 joan.a.cebrian @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Carles Plasencia Vilanova Linguistic Technician (+34) 961 625 182 carles.plasencia @ uv.es Serpis, 29

 

Learning and Accreditation Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Vicent Sanxis Alcanyís Head of section (+34) 961 625 387 vicent.sanxis @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Ferran Bataller Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 720 ferran.bataller @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Elvira Sevadilla Soler Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 983 048 sevadill @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Núria Plot i Agustí Linguistic Technician
(French and English)
(+34) 963 937 726 nuiplota @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Ana Isabel Carrasco Roldán Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 937 608 a.isabel.carrasco @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Mayte Yuste Torrent Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 937 608 clece.mayte.yuste @ ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Carme Torres i Serrano Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 544 519 carme.torres @ uv.es CAL Burjassot
Graeme Berman Linguistic Technician
(English)
(+34) 963 544 080 graeme.berman @ uv.es CAL Burjassot
Sari Hernández Cantos Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 543 200 sari.hernandez @ uv.es CAL Burjassot
Alejandro Mendoza Collado Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 543 200 alejandro.mendoza @ uv.es CAL Burjassot
Josepa Melià i Pascual Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 723 meliajo @ uv.es CAL Tarongers
Guillem Calaforra i Castellano Linguistic Technician
(English and German)
(+34) 961 625 360 calaforr @ uv.es CAL Tarongers
Amparo Raga Salvador Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 828 918 amparo.raga @ uv.es CAL Tarongers
Manuel Tello Sancho Computer Technician of the centre (+34) 963 828 918 manuel.tello @ uv.es CAL Tarongers

 

Linguistic Resources Section

Name and surnames: Job Title Telephone Email Location
Francesc Esteve i Gómez Head of section 963 937 724 francesc.esteve @ uv.es Serpis St., 29
Ana Pla Gomar Linguistic Technician 963 937 725 ana.pla@uv.es Serpis St., 29

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy