University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Center image

Organisation chart

Quality Unit

Management

Position Name Email address Phone number
Director Carmen Dasí Vivó Carmen.Dasi@uv.es +34 96 162 50 19

 

Institutional evaluation

Position Name Email address Phone number
High level technician Amparo Chirivella Ramón Amparo.Chirivella@uv.es +34 96 162 50 18
Medium level technician Mª Teresa García Zurita Teresa.Garcia-Zurita@uv.es +34 96 162 50 31
Sandra García Monteiro Sandra.Garcia@uv.es +34 96 162 50 23
Sonia Torres Hernández Sonia.Torres@uv.es +34 96 162 50 23
Mª Vanessa Cámara Valles M.Vanessa.Camara@uv.es +34 96 162 50 31

 

Data analysis / Teaching evaluation

Position Name Email address Phone number
High level technician Estefania Piñana Manuel Estefania.Pinana@uv.es +34 96 162 50 27
Medium level technician Inmaculada Colorado Lluch M.Inmaculada.Colorado@uv.es +34 96 162 50 21

 

Administration

Position Name Email address Phone number
Administrative assistant Amparo Fuentes Pérez Amparo.Fuentes@uv.es 96 162 50 34
Administrative assistant Carmen Asins Carrasco Carmen.Asins@uv.es 96 162 50 16

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy