University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students
Doctoral Programme Coordinator
Name, surnames
Dr Amparo Cervera Taulet
Academic Committee of the Doctoral Programme
Name, surnames
Dr Marta Fraquet del Toro
Dr Irene Gil Saura (Secretary)
Dr Inés Kuster Boluda
Dr Marcelo Royo Vela
Dr Javier Sánchez García
Dª Marta Ordiz Bernardo (PAS)
Activities to promote doctoral thesis direction and supervision



This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy