University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Estudiants del màster

Teaching staff of UV

Mòdul 42460. Advanced analysis of the historical, sociopolitical and comparative framework in education management. Cr. Deparment and teacher Contact
The historical construction of the educational system and education reforms in Spain 2,1

 ECHE/Alejandro Mayordomo

Profile

 Alejandro.mayordomo@uv.es
 Theory and epistemology of educational policies 2,1

 TE/Pilar Martínez Agut

Profile

M.Pilar.Martinez@uv.es
  Social and ideological aspects of the educational policies 2,1

 ECHE/Juan Manuel Fernández Soria

Profile

 juan.m.fernandez@uv.es
 International trends on education 2,1

 ECHE/Luis Miguel Lázaro

Profile

 m.jesus.martinez@uv.es
  European educational systems 2,1

 ECHE/ Joan Mª Senent

Profile

 joan.m.senent@uv.es
Mòdul 42461. Educational organization and management      
 Supervision and management of the educational system 2,1

 DOE/Luis Aguilar

Profile

Luis.Aguilar@uv.es
 Educational institutions management 2,1

DOE/Natividad López

Profile

 Nati.Lopez@uv.es
 Communication and leardship in organizations 2,1

DOE/Amparo Calatayud

Profile

Amparo.calatayud@uv.es
 Intervention strategies in organizational conflicts 2,1

 TE/Laura García

Profile

laura.garcia@uv.es
 Educational institutions sustainable management 2,1

TE/Toya Vázquez

Profile

Toya.Vazquez@uv.es

Mòdul 42462. Methodology for assessment and management of th eeducational system

     
  Evaluation methodology of educational institutions and systems 2,1

MIDE/Jesús Jornet 

Profile

 jesus.m.jornet@uv.es
 Advanced measurement in the evaluation of educational organizations 2,1

 MIDE/José González

Profile

jose.gonzalez@uv.es
 Adapting new technologies to educational management 2,1

MIDE/Jesús Suárez

Profile

jesus.m.rodriguez@uv.es
 
 Economic components in educative evaluation and management 2,1

 Invitado/Ana Zorio

Profile

ana.zorio@uv.es 
 Adapting professional ethics to the management and planning of educational institutions 2,1

TE/Petra Mª Pérez Alonso-Geta 

Profile

 Petra.m.perez@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy