University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Ciències Socials

Docents 2016-2017 

Cognoms i Nom Categoria Contacte

Asensi Silvestre, Elvira

Associat U. elvira.asensi@uv.es

Colomer Rubio, Juan Carlos

Ajudant Dr. juan.colomer@uv.es

Morales Hernández, Antonio José

Associat U. antonio.j.morales@uv.es
Parra Monserrat, David Contractat Doctor I. david.parra@uv.es
Rausell Guillot, Helena Ajudant Dra. helena.rausell@uv.es
Sáiz Serrano, Jorge Associat U.  jorge.saiz@uv.es
Souto González, Xosé Manuel T.U. xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Valls Montes, Rafael C.U rafael.valls@uv.es

 

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy