University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Ciències Socials

 

Cognoms i Nom

Categoria

Contacte

Valls Montes, Rafael

C.U.

(9639) 83824 - rafael.valls@uv.es

Souto González, Xosé Manuel

T.U.

(9638) 28566 - xose.manuel.souto@uv.es

Parra Monserrat, David

Contrac Dr. Interí

(9639) 83077 - david.parra@uv.es

Jardón Giner, Paula

Contrac. Dra.

(9638) 64423 - paula.jardon@uv.es

Asensei Silvestre, Elvira

Ajud. Dra.

(9638) 64243 - elvira.asensi@uv.es

Colomer Rubio, Juan Carlos

Ajud. Dr.

(9639) 83548 - juan.colomer@uv.es

Fuertes Muñoz, Carlos

Ajud. Dr.

(9639) 83549 - carlos.fuertes@uv.es

Rausell Guillot, Helena

Ajud. Dra.

(9638) 28402 - helena.rausell@uv.es

Morales Hernández, Antonio J.

Associat Univ.

(9639) 83623 - antonio.j.morales@uv.es

Sáiz Serrano, Jorge

Associat Univ.

(9638) 28566 - jorge.saiz@uv.es

 

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy