University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Llíria

Organisational chart and directory

Office of the Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation
Name Position Phone Email
Jorge Hermosilla Pla Office of the Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation
Tenured university professor
9638 64050 jorge.hermosilla@uv.es
vicerec.participacio.projeccio@uv.es
M. Carmen Ramón Molero Secretary of the Office of the Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation 9638 64050 mcarmen.ramon@uv.es
vicerec.participacio.projeccio@uv.es
Antonio C. Ledo Caballero Head of Initiative
Tenured professor of History of Antiquity and Written Culture
9639 83656 antonio.ledo@uv.es
Joan Carles Membrado Head of Initiative
Tenure-track 1 professor of Geography
9638 64893 joan.membrado@uv.es
Sacramento Pinazo Hernandis Head of Initiative
Tenured professor of Social Psychology
9639 83027 sacramento.pinazo@uv.es
Support Unit
Martín Peña Ortiz Support Unit Coordinator (PAS) 9633 95005 martin.pena@uv.es
unitatsuport@uv.es
Alberto Llopis Silvestre Computer technician and Webmaster (PAS) 9638 64307 alberto.llopis@uv.es
unitatsuport@uv.es
Mª Victoria Lorenzo Plumed Research technician (PAS) 9639 83968 unitatsuport@uv.es
Eva Teixidor Aranegui Research technician (PAS)   eva.teixidor@uv.es
unitatsuport@uv.es
Ángela Montesinos Lapuente Research technician (PAS)   angela.montesinos@uv.es
unitatsuport@uv.es
Antonio Briz Marrades Research technician (PAS)   antonio.briz@uv.es
Beatriz Ginés Fuster Research technician (PAS)   beatriz.gines@uv.es
Javier Sánchez Escribano Research technician (PAS)   javier.sanchez-escribano@uv.es
Cristina Soriano Cabellos Research technician (PAS)   cristina.soriano@uv.es
Lucía Jover Peiró Support Unit Administrative (PAS)   lucia.jover@uv.es
unitatsuport@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy