University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Física

Students representative organ in the Faculty


Name Position E-mail address
Vicent Romero, Rebeca Vice-dean of Students
Peñalver Mares, Daniel Coordinator
García Maya, Cristina Vice-coordinator
Grossón García, Beatriz Secretary
García Bayarri, Joan Treasurer
García Pol, Victoria Member in physics
Benhamou, Chayma Member in optics and optometry
Carrión Martínez, Clara  ADR Member
Cerdá Motos, Lucía  ADR Member
Domench Azorín, Daniel  ADR Member
Duque Gijón, María  ADR Member
Fresneda Mompó, Jordi  ADR Member
García-Serra Romero, Andrés  ADR Member
Núñez Anaya, Arturo Salvador  ADR Member
Rodríguez Aparicio, Nuria  ADR Member
Rosillo Rodes, Pablo  ADR Member
Sonía Alcover, Ana María  ADR Member
Soler Poquet, Ignasi Josep  ADR Member
Tyumentsev, Nikita  ADR Member
Vila Andrés, Rosa  ADR Member


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy