University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Investigadora

Projects of the Universitat de València that received funding from the EU Framework Programme for Research and Innovation Horizon 2020 (H2020) and from other European and International funding programmes.

*Data updated to 7 June 2019

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: eugenio.coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ABELLÁN SÁEZ, Gonzalo
Email: gonzalo.abellan@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
Email: jordi.garces@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BARBA ORELLANA, Francisco José
Email: francisco.barba@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ORTIZ GIL, Amelia
Email: amelia.ortiz@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: PORCAR MIRALLES, Manuel
Email: manuel.porcar@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: ESPLUGUES, Carlos
Email: carlos.esplugues@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: VALERO MORA, Pedro
Email: pedro.valero@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ, Gil Manuel
Email: gil.hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ABELEDO SANCHIS, Raúl
Email: raul.abeledo@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍ GASTALDO, Carlos
Email: carlosmartigastaldo@gmail.com

 

Principal Investigator: MARTINEZ TORRES, David
Email: david.martinez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BOLUFER PERUGA, Mónica
Email: monica.bolufer@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MORENO CASTRO, Carolina
Email: carolina.moreno@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FERNÁNDEZ MARÍN, Marcos
Email: marcos.fernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: REAL CABEZOS, José Antonio
Email: jose.a.real@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ABELEDO SANCHIS, Raúl
Email: raul.abeledo@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: DE LA FUENTE SOLER, Manuel
Email: Manuel.Delafuente@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ALONSO, Francisco
Email: francisco.alonso@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPLUGUES, Carlos
Email: carlos.esplugues@uv.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: ABANADES, Isabel / MARTI GASTALDO, Carlos
Email: isabelabanadeslazaro@gmail.com

 

Principal Investigator: RAUSELL KÖSTER, Pau
Email: pau.rausell@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESCRICHE SOLER, Baltasar
Email: Baltasar.Escriche@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MADRID COSTA, David
Email: david.madrid@uv.es

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: M.Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: NAVARRO MORATALLA, Efrén
Email: efren.navarro@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPINOSA CALABUIG, Rosario
Email: rosario.espinosa@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: AZNAR NOVELLA, Rosa
Email: raznar@cect.org

 

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ CORRAL, Manuel
Email: manuel.martinez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPINOSA CALABUIG, Rosario
Email: rosario.espinosa@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPINOSA CALABUIG, Rosario
Email: rosario.espinosa@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERMOSILLA PLA, Jorge
Email: M.Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
Email: jordi.garces@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: RÍOS-GUTIÉRREZ, Mar / DOMINGO ASENSI, Luis Ramon
Email: rios@utopia.uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: VAN WITTENBERGHE, Shari / MORENO MÉNDEZ, Jose Felicisimo
Email: Shari.Wittenberghe@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: INGELLIS, Anna Giulia
Email: Giuliana.Ingellis@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FONT RODA, José Antonio
Email: j.antonio.font@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: COSCOLLÁ, Mireia
Email: Mireia.Coscolla@uv.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: henk.bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPERANTE PEREIRA, Daniel / FUSTER VERDÚ, Juan
Email: daniel.esperante.pereira@cern.ch

 

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ PASTOR, Juan
Email: Juan.Mtnez.Pastor@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ PASTOR, Juan
Email: Juan.Mtnez.Pastor@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: eugenio.coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: PERETÓ MAGRANER, Juli
Email: juli.pereto@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ ROJAS, Penélope
Email: penelope.hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BAÑOS RIVERA, Rosa María
Email:

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
Email: jordi.garces@uv.es

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: henk.bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: M.Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: PERIS BONET, Rafael
Email: Rafael.Peris@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ZORNOZA GÓMEZ, Juan de Dios
Email: zornoza@ific.uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: DÍAZ, Capitolina
Email: capitolina.diaz@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CAMPINS, Pilar / HERNÁNDEZ, Francesc
Email: Pilar.Campins@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ULLOA, María José
Email:

 

 

Principal Investigator: LÓPEZ MARCH, Neus / GÓMEZ CADENAS, Juan José
Email: Neus.Lopez-March@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: RIBES BERTOMEU, Josep
Email: Aurora.Seco@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FILIOLI URANIO, Fabrizio / PARDO MOLERO, Juan Francisco
Email: Fabrizio.Filioli@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: PARDO MARÍN, Emilio José
Email: Emilio.Pardo@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: eugenio.coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: JORDI, Mañes
Email: Giuseppe.Meca@uv.es

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: PALAZON, Francisco / BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: francisco.palazon.huet@gmail.com

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: henk.bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: M.Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
  • The Research Institute on Social Welfare Policy (POLIBIENESTAR) is one of the research institutes at Universitat de València. . Link to the project and results
Email: jordi.garces@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: AZNAR NOVELLA, Rosa
Email: raznar@cect.org

 

Principal Investigator: CHULIÁ JORDÁN, Raquel / MARTÍNEZ PASTOR, Juan
Email: raquel.chulia@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: RIBERA HERMANO, Antonio Luis
Email: antonio.ribera@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BIGNÉ ALCAÑIZ, José Enrique
Email: enrique.bigne@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPARCIA PÉREZ, Javier
Email: Javier.Esparcia@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: SÁNCHEZ ROYO, Juan Francisco
Email: juan.f.sanchez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
Email: jordi.garcer@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: MORAIS DE LIMA MARQUES, Mauricio
Email: Mauricio.Morais@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MÍNGUEZ ESPALLARGAS, Guillermo
Email: guillermo.minguez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÉS FERRER, Jorge
Email: jordi.garcer@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: DURÁ FERRANDIS, Estrella
Email: estrella.dura@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CAMPS VALLS, Gustau
Email: gustavo.camps@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: MORENO MENDEZ, José Felicísimo
Email: Jose.Moreno@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: VERRELST, Jochem
Email: jochem.verelst@gmail.com

 

Principal Investigator: FERNÁNDEZ MARÍN, Marcos
Email: marcos.fernandez@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: TOMA, Luminita / LLORET PASTOR, Francisco
Email: lumi.m.toma@gmail.com

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÍA MENÉNDEZ, Leandro
Email: Leandro.Garcia@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: henk.bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GALBIATI, Marta / CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: galbiati@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: REAL CABEZOS, José Antonio
Email: jose.a.real@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: NOGUERA PUCHOL, Santiago
Email: santiago.noguera@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
  • QuantERA is a network of 31 organisations from 26 countries supporting international research projects in the field of Quantum Technologies. Link to the project and results
Email: eugenio.coronado@uv.es

 

 

Principal Investigator: BAÑOS RIVERA, Rosa María
Email: rosa.banos@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: SÁNCHEZ MARÍN, José
Email: jose.sanchez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MONDAL, Mrakash / CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: mondalpc@gmail.com

 

 

Principal Investigator: BAGAN SEBASTIAN, José Vicente
Email: Jose.V.Bagan@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ABELEDO SANCHIS, Raúl
Email: raul.abeledo@uv.es

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ DURÁ, Juan
Email: Juan.Martinez-Dura@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: PALLARDÓ, Vicente
Email: vicente.pallardo@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CANO, Antonio
Email: antonio.cano@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERRERO SENDRA, Salvador
Email: salvador.herrero@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: SANJUAN VERDEGUER, Rafael
Email: rafael.sanjuan@uv.es

 

Updated 07/06/2019

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy