Universitat de ValènciaUVesports Logo del portal

Directori del Servei

Servei d'Esports
Nom Ubicació E-mail Telèfon
Añó Sanz, Vicente Direcció Vicent.Anyo@uv.es 96 398 32 35
Sánchez Carmen, Fernando Cap de Servei Fernando.Sanchez@uv.es 96 393 77 56
Calafat Patiño, Arantzazu Cap de Secció Arantzazu.Calafat@uv.es   96 398 32 32
Campus de Blasco Ibáñez
Alonso Ródenas, Juan Instal·lacions Joan.Alonso@uv.es Ext. 90656
Barceló Ruiz, Francisco Vte. Consergeria  Francisco.Barcelo@uv.es 96 382 88 42
Blasco Micó, Valero  Competicions  Valero.Blasco@uv.es 96 386 48 45 
Boluda Pérez, Luisa  Secretaria  M.Luisa.Boluda@uv.es 96 386 48 43 
Calero Roncero, Isidoro Consergeria icaron@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Canales Sáez, José A. Competicions J.Antonio.Canales@uv.es 96 398 32 63 
Cortés Jorge, Ramón Secretaria Ramon.Cortes@uv.es 96 398 33 35
Díaz-Pinés Ortega, Clar Administració clara.diaz@uv.es 96 398 34 75
García Rodríguez, Elena  Instal·lacions maegaro2@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Llopez Moreno, Amparo Activitats  mllomo@uv.es 96 398 32 45 
López Soler, Antonio José Secretaria ajlopez@uv.es 96 398 32 39
Meseguer Roig, Isabel  Secretaria  Isabel.Meseguer@uv.es 96 398 32 33 
Navarro Roncal, Carlos Formació, comunicació i protocol Carlos.Navarro@uv.es 96 398 37 11 
Nuño Vilar, Guillermo Consergeria Guillermo.Nuno@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Parreño Hernández, Luisa Administració Luisa.Parreno@uv.es 96 398 32 58 
Pérez Valverde, Beatriz Elena Administració beatriz.perez@uv.es  
Roig Grau, Ernest M. Josep Administració ernest.roig@uv.es 96 398 32 57
Sánchez de la Fuente, Ana Secretaria  A.Isabel.Sanchez@uv.es   96 398 33 22
Torregrosa Cabrera, Miguel Ángel  Esport Adaptat, pràctiques, GSE. Miguel.Torregrosa@uv.es 96 398 32 42 
Vicent Miralles, Francisco  Instal·lacions Francisco.Vicent@uv.es 96 398 32 30 
Campus de Tarongers
Anadon Lazaro, Victor Manuel Consergeria alavic@uv.es 96 382 88 43 
Belda Ferrer, Yolanda Activitats yobelfe@uv.es 96 382 88 34
Brevia Chinchilla, Miguel Tècnic Superior Miguel.Brevia@uv.es 96 162 55 60
Camus Senis, Jose Manuel Secretaria camus@uv.es 96 386 42 98 
Dols Nacher, Amparo Competicions Amparo.Dols@uv.es 96 382 88 31
Gandia Sanchis, Joan Instal·lacions-Competicions gansanjo@uv.es 96 382 88 32
González Andrés, Mª Angeles Consergeria m.angeles.gonzalez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Jimenez Vila,Inmaculada Secretaria ijimenez@uv.es 96 382 88 41
Martinez Plaza, Juan Manuel Consergeria marpla8@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Campus de Burjassot
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Actv./Compt. Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86
García de Albizu, Matilde Secretaria

matilde.albizu@uv.es

96 354 31 85