University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • La facultat

Faculty officers

Name Position Email Address Telephone
Monfort Pañego, Manuel Dean Manuel.Monfort@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Salinas Fernández, Bernardino First Vice Dean Bernardino.Salinas@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Giner Sánchez, Rosa Second Vice Dean Rosa.Giner@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Insa Agustina, José Ramón Third Vice Dean Jose.Insa@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Ibarra Rius, Noelia Fourth Vice Dean Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Óscar Barberá Marco Five Vice Dean Oscar.Barbera@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Miralles i Marti, Vicent Secretary Vicent.Miralles@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy