University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Teaching Logo del portal

  • La facultat

Faculty officers

Name Position Email Address Telephone
Barberá Marco, Óscar Dean Oscar.Barbera@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Ibarra Rius, Noelia Secretary Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Botella Nicolás, Ana María First Vice Dean Ana.Maria.Botella@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Villacañas de Castro, Luis S. Second Vice Dean Luis.Villacanas@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Insa Agustina, José Ramón Third Vice Dean Jose.Insa@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Juan Carlos Colomer Rubio Fourth Vice Dean Juan.Colomer@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Gómez Devís, Begoña Five Vice Dean Mabegode@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481

 

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy