University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • La facultat

Surnames and name

Position

Organisation area

Contact

Alabau Márquez, Miguel Ángel

Administrator

 

963864680 Ext.64680
Miguel.A.Alabau@uv.es

Costa Delhom, Carlos Middle Level Management Technician Students 963983118 Ext.83118
carlos.costa@uv.es
Rodríguez Adán, Jorge Middle Level Management Technician Students

961625084 Ext 25084

jorge.rodriguez-adan@uv.es

Andrés Velado, Emilia

Head of Management

Students

963864442 Ext.25476
emilia.andres@uv.es

Descals Esteban Jesús Administrative staff Students 963864442 Ext.64442
jesus.descals@uv.es

Esparza Monzo, Joan Vicent

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.57270
juan.esparza@uv.es

Guzmán Taberner, Gemma Administrative staff Students

963864442 Ext.64442

gemguzta@uv.es

Mendez Aguirre, M. Isabel

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.57270
isabel.mendez@uv.es

Orti Taberner, Helena Administrative staff Internships 961625439 Ext.25439
helena.orti@uv.es

Reig Muñoz, Antonio

Administrative staff

Students

963983118 Ext.83118
antonio.reig@uv.es

Segovia Badía, Sonia

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.64442
sonia.segovia@uv.es

Vallés Martínez, Antonio

Administrative staff

Students

963983118 Ext.83118
antonio.valles@uv.es

Furió Ortega, Sari Head of Management Management 963864482 Ext.64482
maria.furio@uv.es
Llosá Aroca, Amparo Administrative staff Management 963864482 Ext.57207
amparo.llosa@uv.es

Roldán Edo, Manuel

Secretary of the Dean

Office of the Dean

963864481 Ext.64481
manuel.roldan@uv.es

Castro Rodríguez, Francisco

Secretary of the Vice-dean

Office of the Dean

963864481 Ext.57204
francisco.f.castro@uv.es

Alós Botella, José Eugenio Head of Management Academic Offer 961625442 Ext.25442
jose.eugenio.alos@uv.es
Guardiola Martorell, Celia Assistant of the general and the Dean's office   

Ext. 37762

celia.guardiola@uv.es

Sanz Villarig, Manuel

Service Coordinator

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.25525

msanzv@uv.es

Gallega Ortega, Juan Carlos

Caretaker

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
juan.c.gallega@uv.es

Montes Pascual, Laura Service assistant Center

963864442 Ext. 64442

laura.montes@uv.es

Fernandez-Cañada Vilata, Lucia

Service assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490

lufervi2@uv.es

Linares Arjona, M. Carmen

Service assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
M.Carmen.Linares@uv.es

Pallas Ferrando, Julia Service assistant Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490

jupafe@uv.es

Pérez Piqueres, Lorena

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.lorena.perez-piqueres@ext.uv.es

Salvador Lancero, Mª Claire

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.mclara.salvador@ext.uv.es

Valiente Baca, María

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.maria.valiente-baca@ext.uv.es

Latorre Canet, Carolina

Middle Level Audiovisual Technician

Audiovisual Lab

963828174 Ext.28174
Carolina.Latorre@uv.es

Estévez Martínez, Rubén L.

Audiovisual official

Audiovisual Lab

963828174 Ext.28174
Ruben.Estevez@uv.es

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy