Logo UVDegree in Gastronomic SciencesFaculty of Pharmacy Logo del portal

Cacho Lucas, Vicente   Administrator 9635 44282 vicente.cacho@uv.es
Gallardo De Asit, Mª Dolores   Secretary the Dean 9635 44864 m.dolores.gallardo@uv.es
Carro Mañez, Inmaculada Administrative Office of the Dean 9635 44865 inmaculada.carro@uv.es
Balanzá Josa, Noelia Administrative Erasmus 9635 44865 noelia.balanza@uv.es
Duart Pastor, Susana Auxiliary worker Office of the Secretary of the Dean 9635 43971suduart@uv.es

 

Accounts and Finance Unit

 

Pardo Abril, M Carmen   Head of the Management Unit 9635 44409 m.carmen.pardo@uv.es
Martinez Navarro, Sonia Administrative Middle Management TechnicianAdministrative service 9635 43973 somarna@uv.es
Botella Vergara, Mª Jesús Administrative Administrative service 9635 44870 m.jesus.botella@uv.es

 

Management Unit

Talón Salvador, Diana

  Middle Management Technician 9635 43201 diana.talon@uv.es
Alborch Quiles, Juana   Head of the Management Unit 9635 44872 juana.alborch@uv.es
Navarro Ibañez, Begoña Administrative Students 9635 44408 begona.navarro@uv.es
Pérez Rubio, Teresa Administrative Students 9635 44871 maite.perez@uv.es
González González, Mar Administrative Students

963543970maria.m.gonzalez@uv.es

Navarro Bisbal, Carmen Administrative Students 9635 43969 carmen.navarro@uv.es
Melo Bo, Rosa Ana Administrative Students 9635 44226 rosa.melo@uv.es
Mora Belda, Olga Administrative Students 9635 43972 olga.mora@uv.es
Navarro Arnal, Carmen Administrative Students 9635 44871 carmen.navarro-arnal@uv.es