Logo UVDegree in Optics and OptometryFaculty of Physics Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Física
Name Category Departament Contact
Sáez Miralles, Mª Angeles Administrator  

96 354 33 00

Angeles.Saez@uv.es

Momparler Marí, Purificación  Management Technical Management students

96 354 34 04

Purificacion.Momparler@uv.es

Ruiz Roig, Concha  Head of Unit Management students

96 354 32 97

Concepcion.Ruiz@uv.es

Solbes Ibañez, Isabel Administrative Management students

96 354 43 42

Isabel.Solbes@uv.es

Trillo Pérez, Verónica Administrative Management students

96 354 44 67

Veronica.Trillo@uv.es

Ros Sanjuan, Ramon Administrative Management students

96 354 36 77

Ramon.Ros@uv.es

Saez Jordan,  M. PIlar  Head of Unit Economic Management

96 354 47 57
M.Pilar.Saez@uv.es

Peña Cantero, Raquel Administrative Economic Management

96 354 47 59
Raquel.Pena@uv.es

Bou Blanc, José Manuel Administrative Economic Management

96 354 43 41
J.Manuel.Bou@uv.es

Salva Fabra, Alicia Administrative Economic Management

96 354 36 51
Alicia.Salva@uv.es

Serradell Torrijos, Pepa Dean Secretary Deanery

96 354 43 40
Pepa.Serradell

Cuellar Pinto, Laura Service auxiliary Office of Secretarty

96 354 44 68

Laura.Cuellar@uv.es

Name Category Department Contact
Antón Salcedo, M. Angeles Coordinator of Services Reception

96 354 33 07

Angeles.Anton@uv.es

Valero Olid, Amparo Services auxiliary Reception

96 354 33 07

Amparo.Valero@uv.es

Fernández Navarré, Maria José Services auxiliary Reception

96 354 33 07

Maria.J.Fernandez@uv.es

Martín Martínez, Inmaculada Receptionist Reception

96 354 33 07

Benilimp.Inma.Martin@ext.uv.es

Blasco Serna, Natividad Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

44153

Natividad.Blasco@uv.es

Fernandez Garcia, Luis Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

44153

Luis.Fernandez-Garcia@uv.es

Name Category Departament Contact
Casas Calahorro, Mª Carmen Receptionist Reception -Building D

96 354 40 58

Benilimp.M.Carmen.Casas@ext.uv.es

De Villadiego Sanchez Saravia, María Receptionist Reception -  Building D

96 354 40 58

benilimp.m.villadiego.sanchez@ext.uv.es

Name Category Departament Contact
Casas López, Mª Angeles 1st officer General physics Lab

96 354 32 65

Angeles.Casas@uv.es

Pérez Díaz, Alejandro J. 1st officer Faculty of physics Lab

96 354 31 08

Alejandro.J.Perez@uv.es

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy