Doctoral Programme in Chemistry

Doctoral Programme coordinator
Name, surname
Dr Pilar Campíns Falcó.
Academic Committee of the Doctoral Programme
Name, surname
Dr Rosa Herráez Hernández

Dr Clara Gómez Clari

Dr Francisco Estevan Estevan (Secretary)
Dr José Miguel Llinares Berenguer
D Javier Romero Alcalá (PAS)
Promoting management and doctoral thesis supervisions activities

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy