Doctoral Programme in Dentistry

Coordinator of the doctoral programme
Name, surname
Dr José Vicente Bagán Sebastián
Academic Committee of the doctoral programme
Name, surname
Dr Manuel Almerich Silla
Dr Antonio Fons Font
Dr Yolanda Jiménez Soriano (Secretary)
Dr Rosario Salvador Palmer
Dña. Gloria Ramos Gardo (PAS)
Capacity-building activities of management and supervision of doctoral thesis

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy