Doctoral Programme in Food Science


Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme
Names, Surnames
Dr. Mr. Jordi Mañes Vinuesa 
Doctoral Programme Academic Committee
Names, Surnames
Dra. Ms.Mónica Fernández Franzón
Dra. Ms.Ana María Frígola Canovés
Dra. Ms.María Jesús Lagarda Blanch
Dr.Ms.Lorenzo Zacaría García
Dra. Ms. Carmen Escrivá Peyró


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy