Doctoral Programme on Historical and Social Studies on Science, Medicine and Scientific Communication

Doctoral Programme Coordinator
Name, Surnames
Dra Mª José Báguena Cervellera
Doctoral Programme Academic Committee 
Name, Surnames
Dr María Eugenia Galiana Sánchez
Dra Carolina  Moreno Castro
Dr José Ramón Bertomeu Sánchez
Dr Antonio García Belmar
Dr Josep Lluís Barona Vilar
 Dr Enrique Perdiguero Gil


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy