Doctoral Programme in Nanosciences and Nanotechnology

Doctoral Programme coordinator
Name, surname
Dr Eugenio Coronado
Academic Committee of the Doctoral Programme
Dr. D. Carlos Untiedt Leucona
Dra. Dña. Catalina Ruiz Pérez
Dr. D. Germà Garcia Belmonte
Dr. D. Fernando Langa de la Puente
Promoting management and doctoral thesis supervisions activities

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy