Doctoral programme in Neurosciences

Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme
Name, surnames
Dr Alicia Salvador Fernández Montejo
Doctoral Programme Academic Committee
Nom, cognoms

Dr Vicent Teruel Martí

Dr Enrique Lanuza Navarro

Dr Juan Nácher Roselló

Dr Esperanza González Bono (Secretary)

Dr José Manuel García Verdugo

Dr  Francisco Olucha Bordonau

Dr Jordi Pérez Tur

Dr Vicente Felipo Orts

Activities to promote doctoral theses' supervision and direction
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy