University of Valencia logo Logo Head Office Logo del portal

Name Category Contact

M. Cruz Larrabeiti López

Head of the Service

96 398 38 16
Cruz.larrabeiti@uv.es

Mª Carmen Fernández Albiol

Administrative

96 398 38 16
Mcfernan@uv.es

Accounting and Treasury Section

Name Category Contact

Emilio Montalva España

Head of Section

96 386 42 25
Emilio.Montalva@uv.es

Accounting Unit

Name Category Contact
Amparo Girona Ferrer

Head of Unit

96 339 50 49
Amparo.girona@uv.es

Unit of National Payments

Name Category Contact
Mª Angeles Olmos Zafra

Head of Unit

96 398 37 89
Angeles.olmos@uv.es

Mª Luz Rubio Tolosa

Administrative

ext. 51925
Maluzru@uv.es

Property Inventory Unit

Name Category Contact
Loles Olmos Herrero

Administrative

51335
M.Dolores.Olmos@uv.es

Unit of Foreign Payments, Grants and Refunding of Fees

Name Category Contact
Rosa Ortega Vila Middle Technician

96 386 42 26
Rosa.ortega@uv.es

Gemma Carsí Valls

Administrative

Ext 5 1337
Gemma.carsi@uv.es

José Luis Gimeno

Administrative

96 386 42 26
J.Luis.Gimeno@uv.es

José Antiga Marti

Administrative

Ext 5 1337
Jose.Antiga@uv.es

Lucía Blanch Administrative Ext 5 1925
Lucia.Blanch@uv.es

Unit of Deposits

Name Category Contact
Felicidad Almerich  Martínez

Middle Technician

ext. 51333
Felicidad.almerich@uv.es

Amparo Martínez Gutiérrez

Administrative

ext. 51333
Amtnezg@uv.es

Alicia Cuenca Piera

Administrative

ext 51333
Alicia.cuenca@uv.es

Mª Ángeles Cabo Cabo

Administrative

ext 51332
Angeles.cabo@uv.es

Accounting data and accountability section

Name Category Contact
Maria Alborch Peiró

Head of Section

96 386 42 22
Maria.E.Alborch@uv.es

Accounting Data Unit

Name Category Contact
Fernando Cebriá Ballester Management Technician 96 386 48 77
Fernando.cebria@uv.es
Mª José Coloma Carbonell (Compensacions internes)

Administrative

96 398 32 87
M.Jose.Coloma@uv.es

Vicenta Zaragoza Gómez (Altes de tercers)

Administrative

83294
Vicenta.zaragoza@uv.es

Accounting Data Service Maintenance and Support to the Analytical Accounting Unit

Name Category Contact
José Luis Aguilar Ochando

Management Technician

96 386 48 77
Jlaguila@uv.es

Raquel Ferrer Grau

Programme Management Technician

96 386 48 77
Raquel.Ferrer@uv.es

Carolina Aznar Sarrión

Programme Management Technician

96 386 48 77
Carolina.aznar@uv.es

Budget Section

Name Category Contact
Amparo Soler García

Head of Section

96 386 42 23
Amparo.soler@uv.es

Budget Unit

Name Category Contact
Raül Ferriols Nogués

Head of Unit

96 386 46 19
Raul.ferriols@uv.es

Elena Asins Carrasco

Administrative

96 386 46 19
Elena.asins@uv.es

Aniceto Fábregues Enrique

Administrative

96 386 46 19
Aniceto.fabregues@uv.es

Economic Management Unit I

Name Category Contact
Conchín Poveda Alepuz

Head of Unit

96 386 47 97
Concepcion.poveda@uv.es

Inmaculada Alemany Llop

Administrative

51235
Inmaculada.alemany@uv.es

Economic Management Unit II Recording of Subsidies of the UV

Name Category Contact
Javier Prósper Palomares

Head of Unit

96 398 3956
Javier.prosper@uv.es

Taxation, Invoicing and Collection Section

Name Category Contact
Vicente Bellver Monzó

Head of Section

96 398 33 11
Vbellver@uv.es

Raquel del Rio Luna Head of Unit

96 386 42 77

Raquel.Rio@uv.es

Juan Carlos Ortí Clari

Administrative

96 398 33 11
Juan.orti@uv.es

Management

Name Category Contact
Mª Jesús Hernánez Ruíz Service Assistant

96 386 48 12
mjesus.hernandez@uv.es