University of Valencia logo Logo Interdisciplinary Research Structure for Sustainability (ERISOST) Logo del portal

Membres ERI Sostenibilitat

Photo Name and surname Address + info Biography
GARCIA GARCIA, JOSEP ERNEST

GARCIA GARCIA, JOSEP ERNEST

PDI-Emerit/a Universitat

(9638) 28463

ernest.garcia@uv.es

LORENTE CAMPOS, RAUL

LORENTE CAMPOS, RAUL

PDI-Contractat/Da Doctor/A

Despacho:4D16. Facultat de Ciències Socials Address: Raúl Lorente Campos Departament de Sociologia i Antropologia Social Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Campus dels Tarongers Universitat de València. Av. dels Tarongers s/n CP. 46022. Valencia, Spain.

(9616) 25336

raul.lorente@uv.es

Biography
 

Raúl Lorente Campos is Graduate Economics and PhD Sociology at the University of Valencia. He is working as a Lecturer and researcher at the Sociology Department at the University of Valencia for more than 20 years. Previously he worked as an associate professor at ITESM and UAT (Mexico), and have done research stays at Ruskin College (Oxford) and University of Massachusetts at Lowell.
Its lines of specialization are labour precariousness, underemployment, labour segmentation and labour markets. Professor Lorente has numerous publications, both in index journals and prestigious publishers. He has been Director of University Master in Employment and Intervention in the labour market at University of Valencia for 5 years.
He recently received PROMETEO scholarship, Contract by SENESCYT Ecuador, Project on Labour Informality, developed at Labour Ministry of República del Ecuador.

MARTINEZ AGUT, M DEL PILAR

MARTINEZ AGUT, M DEL PILAR

PDI-Titular d'Universitat
Coordinador/a de Mobilitat
RODRIGUEZ VICTORIANO, JOSE MANUEL

RODRIGUEZ VICTORIANO, JOSE MANUEL

PDI-Titular d'Universitat

Universidad de Valencia > > Departamento de Sociología y Antropología Social > > Avda. Tarongers, 4b > > 46021 Valencia >

(9638) 28474

jose.m.rodriguez@uv.es

DE MADARIA ESCUDERO, BORJA

DE MADARIA ESCUDERO, BORJA

PDI-Associat/Da Universitari/A

Facultad de Ciencias Sociales. Depto. de Sociología y Antropología Social. Despacho 4D23 Av. Tarongers, 4b 46021 València

684223359

borja.madaria@uv.es

Other members

NAME AND SURNAME CATEGORY E-MAIL
García Gomez, Javier C.E.U. Javier.Garcia-Gomez@uv.es
LaRoca Cervignon Francesc T.U. Francesc.la-Roca@uv.es
Piñero Guilamany, Albert Professor jubilat Albert.Pinero@uv.es
Vilches Peña, Amparo T.U. amparo.vilches@uv.es
Villalba Fonfría, Angel T.E.U. Angel.Villalba@uv.es
Ull Solís, Mª Angels T.U. Angels.Ull@uv.es
Ferrer Matvieychuc, Graciela Tècnica Superior d’Investigació Graciela.Ferrer@uv.es
Martinez Iglesias. Mercedes Becària FPI Mercedes.Martinez@uv.es
Ibáñez Solaz, Álvaro Tècnic Laboratori Fons de Documentació Alvaro.Ibanez@uv.es