University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

Membres ERI Sostenibilitat

GARCIA GARCIA, JOSEP ERNEST

GARCIA GARCIA, JOSEP ERNEST

PDI Catedratic/a d'Universitat
(9638) 28463
ernest.garcia@uv.es
LORENTE CAMPOS, RAUL

LORENTE CAMPOS, RAUL

PDI Contratado Dr.
Despacho:4D16. Facultat de Ciències Socials Address: Raúl Lorente Campos Departament de Sociologia i Antropologia Social Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Campus dels Tarongers Universitat de València. Av. dels Tarongers s/n CP. 46022. Valencia, Spain.
(9616) 25336
raul.lorente@uv.es
MARTINEZ AGUT, M DEL PILAR

MARTINEZ AGUT, M DEL PILAR

PDI Titular d'Universitat
(9638) 64240
m.pilar.martinez@uv.es
RODRIGUEZ VICTORIANO, JOSE MANUEL

RODRIGUEZ VICTORIANO, JOSE MANUEL

PDI Titular d'Universitat
Director/a d' Institut Universitari
Universidad de Valencia > > Departamento de Sociología y Antropología Social > > Avda. Tarongers, 4b > > 46021 Valencia >
(9638) 28474
jose.m.rodriguez@uv.es
VILLALBA FONFRIA, ANGEL

VILLALBA FONFRIA, ANGEL

PDI Titular d'Escola Universitaria
(9638) 28627
angel.villalba@uv.es
REQUENA MORA, MARINA

REQUENA MORA, MARINA

PI Invest Cont Vali
D
DE MADARIA ESCUDERO, BORJA

DE MADARIA ESCUDERO, BORJA

PDI Associat Universitari
PIT Tecnic Sup Uv
Facultad de Ciencias Sociales. Depto. de Sociología y Antropología Social. Despacho 4D23 Av. Tarongers, 4b 46021 València
684223359
borja.madaria@uv.es

Other members

NAME AND SURNAME CATEGORY E-MAIL
García Gomez, Javier C.E.U. Javier.Garcia-Gomez@uv.es
LaRoca Cervignon Francesc T.U. Francesc.la-Roca@uv.es
Piñero Guilamany, Albert Professor jubilat Albert.Pinero@uv.es
Vilches Peña, Amparo T.U. amparo.vilches@uv.es
Villalba Fonfría, Angel T.E.U. Angel.Villalba@uv.es
Ull Solís, Mª Angels T.U. Angels.Ull@uv.es
Ferrer Matvieychuc, Graciela Tècnica Superior d’Investigació Graciela.Ferrer@uv.es
Martinez Iglesias. Mercedes Becària FPI Mercedes.Martinez@uv.es
Ibáñez Solaz, Álvaro Tècnic Laboratori Fons de Documentació Alvaro.Ibanez@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy