University of Valencia logo Logo Spanish Studies Abroad Logo del portal

Spring 2016

Extension:  11 January 2016 to 22 April 2016

Advanced Level

Subject Professor Contact
Spanish Grammar Eduardo España Eduardo.Espana@uv.es
Spanish culture Mª Dolores Pitarch Maria.Pitarch@uv.es
Spanish Cinema María Rosell Maria.Rosell@uv.es
Overview of Spanish Literature II Jesús Perís Jesus.Peris@uv.es
Latin American Culture Mónica Granell Monica.Granell@uv.es
Mediterranean Cultural Heritage Joan Carles Membrado Joan.Membrado@uv.es
Phonetics and Phonology David Giménez David.Gimenez-Folques@uv.es

Schedule and Rooms

Classrooms:

  • All subjects are 45 hours long
  • January in room SL1 at Aulario III.
  • From February to April:
    • A-32 at Aulario Ifor morning sessions (from Monday to Thursday) and for Monday and Wednesday afternoons.
    • Tuesday and Thursday from 15 to 19h at the SC2 at Aulario III.
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:00-10:45 Latin American Culture Literature Overview (8:45-10:30) Latin American Culture Literature Overview  
  Pause Pause Pause Pause  
11:30 – 13:00 Spanish Grammar Spanish culture Spanish Grammar Spanish culture  
  Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch  
  Phonetics (16:00-17:45) Mediterranean Cultural Heritage (15:00-16:45) Phonetics (16:00-17:45) Mediterranean Cultural Heritage (15:00-16:45)  
    Pause   Pause  
    Spanish Cinema (17:00-18:45)   Spanish Cinema (17:00-18:45)