University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Imatge de Ontinyent

Calendar

The course will start in October 2014 and will finish in June 2015.

Timetable

Tuesday (afternoons from 15:30 to 18:50)

  • First part: from 15:30 to 17
  • Break: from 17 to 17:20
  • Second part: from 17:20 to 18:50
Subject Professors Dates
Psychology

Pedro Gil-Monte
Tenured Professor of the Department of Social Psychology
Email: Pedro.Gil-Monte@uv.es

Ángel Martínez

Adjunct Professor of the Department of Social Psychology
Email: Angel.Martinez@uv.es

First term

October  (14, 21, 28)
November (4,11, 18, 25)
December (2)

Economy

Salvador Gil-Pareja
Full Univeristy Professor of the Department of Applied Economics
Email: Salvador.Gil-Pareja@uv.es

Silviano Esteve

Adjunct Professor of the Department of Applied Economics
Email: Silviano.Esteve@uv.es

First term

December  (9, 16, 23)
January  (13, 20, 27)
February (3, 10)

Health Julio Fernández
Dean of the Faculty of Nursing
Email: Julio.Fernandez@uv.es

Omar Cauli
Full-time Trainee Professor of the Department of Nursing
Email: Omar.Cauli@uv.es

Second Term

February (17, 24)
March (3, 10, 24)
April (14, 21, 28)

Music Remigi Morant
Temporary Professor of the Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression
Second Term

May (5, 12, 19, 26)
June (2, 9, 16, 23)

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy