University of Valencia logo Logo Office of the Vice‐Principal for Territorial Projection and Society Logo del portal

 The course starts on 16 October 2013 and and finishes on June 2014.

 Course presentation conference: 10 May 2013.

CLASSES SCHEDULE

MORNING GROUP: Wednesday from 9:30 to 12:50 hours

  • First part: 9:30 to 11:00
  • Break: 11:00 to 11:20
  • Second part: 11:20 to 12:50

AFTERNOON GROUP: Wednesday from 15:30 to 18:50 hours

  • First part: 15:30 to 17:00
  • Break: 17:00 to 17:20
  • Second part: 17:20 to 18:50

FEES 2013-14

Included:
 

 Full course enrolment (core subjects and conferences). 165€
 Expedition/maintenance of the university card.
 File opening as a UV student.

 

Group A (mornings, from 09:30 to 12:50)

Group B (afternoon, from 15:30 to 18:50)

 

SUBECT: PSICOLOGY

Name Category Contact Dates Day
Sacramento Pinazo Tenured University Professor of the Department of Social Psychology Sacramento.Pinazo@uv.es

First four-month period

October (23, 30)

November (6,13, 20, 27)

December (4, 11)

Wednesday
Rosa Redolat Full University Professor in Psychobiology at the Faculty of Psychology. Rosa.Redolat@uv.es
Carolina Villada Graduated in Psychology from the Universitat de València. Carolina.Villada@uv.es
Vanesa Hidalgo Graduated in Psychology from the Universitat de València Vanesa.Hidalgo@uv.es
Matías Pulópulos Graduated in Psychology from the University of Salamanca Matias.Pulopulos@uv.es

SUBJECT: HEALTH

Name Category Contact Dates Day
Julio Fernández Dean of the Faculty of Nursing Julio.Fernandez@uv.es

 

Second four-month period

 

February (26)
March (5, 12, 26)
April (2, 9, 16, 30)

 

Wednesday
Desiree Camus Adjunct Professor of the Department of Nursing. Desiree.Camus@uv.es
Omar Cauli

Tenure-track 1 Professor of the Department of Nursing

Omar.Cauli@uv.es
Pedro Pimienta Temporary Professor Department of Nursing. piferape@alumni.uv.es
Lourdes Margaix Temporary Professor Department of Nursing. Lourdes.Margaix@uv.es
Antonio Martínez Temporary Professor Department of Nursing. Antonio.Martinez@uv.es

 

SUBJECT: ECONOMY

Name Category Contact Dates Day
Salvador Gil Pareja Full university professor at the Department of Applied Economics Salvador.Gil-Pareja@uv.es

 

Second four-month period

 

February (26)
March (5, 12, 26)
April (2, 9, 16, 30)

 

Wednesday
Silviano Esteve Adjunct of Applied Economics Silviano.Esteve@uv.es

SUBJECT: MUSIC

Name Category Contact Dates Day
Joan Carles Gomis 2nd cycle vocational teaching course on Music professor and Graduated in Fine Arts Joan.c.gomis@uv.es

 

Second four-month period

May (7, 14, 21, 28)
June (4, 11, 18, 25)

 

 

Wednesday
Pablo Cisneros

Doctor in Fine Arts by the Universitat de València

Pablo.Cisneros@uv.es