Group of Spectroscopy of Solids (GES)

Members Directory

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Group Leader (Full Prof.) Andrés Cantarero Sáez 96 354 4713 cantarer.at.uv.es
Full Professor Clara Gómez Clari 96 354 4881 Clara.Gomez@uv.es
Associate Professor Alberto García Cristóbal 96 354 3600 garcial@uv.es
Researcher Mauricio Morais de Lima Jr 96 354 3606 mauricio.morais@uv.es
Researcher Daniel HIll 96 354 4857 daniel.hill@uv.es
Postdoc María Isabel Gómez Gómez 963 54 4857 maria.i.gomez@uv.es
Fellowship student Mario Culebras Rubio 963 54 3675 mario.culebras@uv.es
Fellowship student María José Recio Carretero 963 54 3259 maria.jose.recio@uv.es
Fellowship student Hannan Elsadek Sayed 963 54 3260 hannan.sadek@uv.es
Fellowship student Antonio Crespo 963 54 3268 antonio.crespo@uv.es
Fellowship student Heruy Tadsese Mengistu 963 54 4860 heruy.mengistu@uv.es
Fellowship student Carlos Rodríguez Fernández 963 54 3221 rofecar@uv.es
Fellowship student Jonathan Calderón 963 54 3221 jonathan.calderon@uv.es
Fellowship student Luis Bru 963 54 3221 luis.bru@uv.es
Fellowship student David Gutiíerrez Flores 963 54 3221 david.gutierrrez@uv.es
Final Project Triana Borrull Amador 963 54 3221 triana.borrull@uv.es
Final Project Raquel Torán Macián 963 54 3221 raquel.toran@uv.es
Final Project Maria Luisa Rodríguez Martínez 963 54 3221 raquel.toran@uv.es
Final Project Antonio García Barberá 963 54 3221 raquel.toran@uv.es
Final Project Juan José Frutos 963 54 3221 jufrutos@uv.es
Technician Pascual Fernández 963 54 3621 pascual.fernandez@uv.es
Visitant Professor (On leave from Kiev Univ., Ucraine) Oleg Korotchenkov 96 354 3675 oko@uv.es
Visitant Professor (on leave from Cinvestav, México DF, Mexico) Daniel Olguín 963 54 4321 daniel.olguin@uv.es

Former Members

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Professor Zoran Popovic +38 111 316 1385 popozor@phy.bg.ac.yu
Tatyana Bandos 96 354 3675 tbandos@uv.es

[<]Back

More information: ges.at.uv.es