i

 

 

 

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

Adell i Cueva, Marc Antoni Marc.Adell@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Botet Lahuerta, Rafael
CV
Rafael.Botet@uv.es
 
Bresó Peiró, Irene
CV
Irene.Breso@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Caballer Hernández, Amparo
Amparo.Caballer@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Cañero Rojano, José
CV
Jose.Canero@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Carmona Rodríguez, Carmen
CV
Carmen.Carmona@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Carrasco Riquelme, Hugo
CV
Hugo.Carrasco@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Escamilla Quintal, Magdalena
CV
Magdalena.Escamilla@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Espejo Tort, Begoña
Begonya.Espejo@uv.es
Dpto. Metodología
Estreder Ortí, Yolanda
CV
Yolanda.Estreder@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Expósito Miguel, Mª Carmen
CV
  Area de Psicología Social
Fortes Ferreira, Lina
CV
Lina.Fortes@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Ferreres Traver, Doris
Doris@uv.es
Dpto. Metodología
Gamero Vazquez, Nuria
CV
Nuria.Gamero@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Gamboa, Juan Pablo
CV
Juan.Gamboa@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Gonzalez Morales, Gloria
M.Gloria.Gonzalez@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Gonzalez Navarro, Pilar
Pilar.Glez-Navarro@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
González Romá, Vicente
Vicente.Glez-Roma@uv.es
Dpto. Metodología
Gracia Lerín, Francisco
CV
Francisco.Gracia@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Hernandez Baeza, Ana
CV
Ana.Hernandez@uv.es
Dpto. Metodología
Latorre Navarro , Felisa
CV
M.Felisa.Latorre@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Lira Rodríguez, Eva
Eva.Lira@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Lloret Segura, Susana
Susana.Lloret@uv.es
Dpto. Metodología
Luque Agües, Oto
Oto.Luque@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Martínez Tur, Vicente Vicente.Martinez-Tur@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Martínez Moreno, Angel
CV
Angel.Martinez@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Martínez Moreno, Edurne
CV
Edurne.Martinez@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Moliner Cantos, Carolina
CV
Carolina.Moliner@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Orengo Castellá, Virginia
Virginia.Orengo@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Peiró Silla, Jose M.
Jose.M.Peiro@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Peñarroja Cabañero, Vicente
CV
Vicente.Penarroja@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Picazo Lahiguera, Carmen
CV
Carmen.Picazo@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Pérez Pérez, Lorena
CV
Lorena.Perez@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Pons Verdú, Fernando
CV
Fernando.Pons@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Potocnik, Kristina
CV
Kristina.Potocnik@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Prado Gascó , Vicente
CV
Vicente.Prado@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Ramos López, Jose
CV
Jose.Ramos@uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Recarte Arregui, Laura
CV
laurea@alumni.uv.es Area de Psicología Social
Ripoll Botella, Pilar
Pilar.Ripoll@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Rodriguez Molina, Isabel
Isabel.Rodriguez@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Sánchez, Rosa M.
CV
Rosa.Sanchez@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Sempere Rodrigo, Javier
CV
Javier.Sempere@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Silla Guerola, Inmaculada
CV
Inmaculada.Silla@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Sora Miana, Beatriz
CV
Beatriz.Sora@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Tomás Marco, Inés
CV
Ines.Tomas@uv.es Dpto. Metodología
Tordera Santamatilde, Nuria
Nuria.Tordera@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Tur Coll, Goretti
CV
  Area de Psicología Social
Zornoza Abad, Ana
Ana.Zornoza@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social
Zurriaga Llorens, Rosario
Rosario.Zurriaga@uv.es
Area de Psicología Social