GeneralitatCIDECSICUV Logo del portal

Name Position  Origin Contact 

Head of the department

Juli García Pausas Scientific researcher CSIC Juli.G.Pausas@ext.uv.es

Researchers staff 

Esther Bochet Ph D CSIC Esther.Bochet@ext.uv.es
Juli García Pausas Scientific researcher CSIC Juli.G.Pausas@ext.uv.es
Patricio García-Fayos Scientific researcher  CSIC Patricio.Garcia-Fayos@ext.uv.es
Mª José Molina Tenured researcher CSIC Maria.J.Molina@ext.uv.es
Miguel Verdú Professor researcher CSIC Miguel.Verdu@ext.uv.es
Francesco de Bello Tenured researcher CSIC fradebel@ext.uv.es
José M. Fedriani Tenured researcher CSIC fedriani@csic.es
Diego Intrigliolo Scientific researcher CSIC diego.intrigliolo@csic.es
Aleixandre Verger Tenured researcher CSIC verger@csic.es
César Azorín-Molina Tenured researcher CSIC cesar.azorin@uv.es

Post-doctoral researchers

Alicia Montesinos Contracted researcher CSIC ali.montesinos@gmail.com
Alicia Forner Sales Contracted researcher CSIC alicia.forner@ext.uv.es
Bruno R. Jesús Moreira Contracted researcher CSIC bruno.moreira@uv.es
Sirgi Saar Contracted researcher University of Tartu sirgi.saar@gmail.com
Marta Sperandii Contracted researcher CSIC marta.sperandii@ext.uv.es
Felícia Miranda Fischer Marie Curie contract CSIC felicia.miranda@ext.uv.es
Juan Miguel Ramírez Juan de la Cierva Incorporación contract CSIC juan.ramirez@ext.uv.es
David Gutierrez Contracted researcher CSIC david.gutierrez-larruscain@ext.uv.es
Fernando Visconti Contracted researcher CSIC fernando.visconti@uv.es

Researchers in training 

Ricardo Sánchez FPU predoctoral fellow CSIC risanmar@alumni.uv.es
Julia Jimeno FPI predoctoral fellow CSIC jujial@ext.uv.es
Julia Gegunde FPI predoctoral fellow CSIC julia.gegunde@ext.uv.es
Eduardo Utrabo FPI predoctoral fellow CSIC eduardo.utrabo@ext.uv.es
Cristina Dimitru predoctoral fellow GV CSIC oana.dumitru@ext.uv.es
Sarah Collins predoctoral fellow (Santiago Grisolía programme, GV) CSIC sarah.collins@ext.uv.es
Jaime Sáiz predoctoral fellow GV CSIC jaime.saiz@ext.uv.es
Project contract CSIC shalenys.bedoya@ext.uv.es
Miguel Andrés Project contract CSIC miguel.andres-martin@ext.uv.es
Lola Alvarez Project contract CSIC lola.alvarez@ext.uv.es
Maya Zomer Project contract CSIC maya.zomer@ext.uv.es
Felipe Sanz Project contract CSIC felipe.sanz@csic.es
Pedro J. Garrote Project contract CSIC pedro.garrote@csic.es
Salvador Herrando Project contract CSIC salherra@gmail.com
Víctor Lecegui Project contract CSIC lecegui@outlook.com
Diego Guerra Project contract CSIC ladirecciondediego@gmail.com

Specialists

Santiago Donat OPIS Research assistant  CSIC Santiago.Donat@ext.uv.es
Guillermo Benítez Project contract CSIC g.benitezlopez@gmail.com
Beatriz López Project contract CSIC beatrizlopezgurillo@gmail.com
Alba Navarro Project contract CSIC albanavarro1610@gmail.com

Short visits

Manuele Bazzichetto Researcher