University of Valencia logo Logo Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health, Food Sciencs, Toxicology and Forensic Medicine Logo del portal

 

Name Position Contact
Mañes Vinuesa, Jordi Professor jordi.manes@uv.es
Font Pérez, Guillermina Professor guillermina.font@uv.es
Moltó Cortés, Juan Carlos Incumbent prof. j.c.molto@uv.es
Ruiz Leal, María José Incumbent prof. m.jose.ruiz@uv.es
Fernández Franzón, Mónica Incumbent prof. monica.fernandez@uv.es
Berrada Ramdani, Houda Prof. Contractada houda.berrada@uv.es
Ferrer García, Emilia Hired prof.  emilia.ferrer@uv.es
Juan García, Ana Doctor assistant ana.juan@uv.es
Juan García, Cristina Doctor assistant cristina.juan@uv.es
Meca, Giuseppe Doctor Assistant giuseppe.meca@uv.es
Pelegrí Calvo, Cristina Adjunct prof. cristina.pelegri@uv.es
Serrano Serrano, Ana Belen Fellow A.Belen.Serrano@uv.es
Rodríguez Carrasco, Yelco Fellow Yelko.Rodriguez@uv.es
Tolosa Chelos, Josefa Fellow Josefa.Tolosa@uv.es
Manyes Font, Lara Fellow Lara.Manyes@uv.es
Escriva, Laura Fellow Laura.Escriva@uv.es
Saladino, Federica Fellow fesa4@uv.es