University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Investigadora

FP-funded projects (FP7 - H2020), with participation of Universitat de València, in force in 2018.

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: Eugenio.Coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BARBA ORELLANA, Francisco José
Email: Francisco.Barba@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍ GASTALDO, Carlos
Email: Carlos.Marti@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ TORRES, David
Email: David.Martinez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BOLUFER PERUGA, Mónica
Email: Monica.Bolufer@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FERNÁNDEZ MARÍN, Marcos
Email: Marcos.Fernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: REAL CABEZOS, JOSÉ Antonio
Email: Jose.A.Real@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: DE LA FUENTE SOLER, Manuel
Email: Manuel.Delafuente@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GAITA ARIÑO, Alejandro
Email: Alejandro.Gaita@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: RAUSELL KÖSTER, Pau
Email: Pau.Rausell@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MADRID COSTA, David
Email: David.Madrid@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ CORRAL, Manuel
Email: Manuel.Martinez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERMOSILLA PLA, Jorge
Email: Jorge.Hermosilla@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MORENO MÉNDEZ, José Felicísimo
Email: Jose.Moreno@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FONT RODA, José Antonio
Email: J.Antonio.Font@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FONT RODA, José Antonio
Email: J.Antonio.Font@uv.es

 

 

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ ROJAS, Penélope
Email: Penelope.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BAÑOS RIVERA, Rosa María
Email: Rosa.Banos@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: Henk.Bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: >M.Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ZORNOZA GÓMEZ, Juan de Dios
Email: Juandedios.Zornoza@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GÓMEZ CADENAS,Juan José
Email: Juan.J.Gomez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES,Eugenio
Email: Eugenio.Coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MAÑES VINUESA, Jordi
Email: Jordi.Manes@uv.es  

 

Principal Investigator: GÓMEZ CADENAS, Juan José
Email: Juan.Jose.Gomez.Cadenas@ific.uv.es 

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: Henk.Bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BOLINK, Hendrik Jan
Email: Henk.Bolink@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERNÁNDEZ GAMAZO, Pilar
Email: Pilar.Hernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MARTÍNEZ PASTOR, Juan
Email: Juan.Mtnez.Pastor@uv.es@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CERDÀ BOLINCHES, Artemi
Email: Artemio.Cerda@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ESPARCIA PÉREZ, Javier
Email: Javier.Esparcia@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MÍNGUEZ ESPALLARGAS, Guillermo
Email: Guillermo.Minguez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MORAIS DE LIMA MÁRQUEZ, Mauricio
Email: Mauricio.Morais@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CAMPS VALLS, Gustavo
Email: Gustau.Camps@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: MORENO MÉNDEZ, José Felicísimo
Email: Jose.Moreno@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: VERRELST, Jochem
Email: Jochem.Verrelst@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: FERNÁNDEZ MARÍN, Marcos
Email: Marcos.Fernandez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: LLORET PASTOR, Francisco
Email: Francisco.Lloret@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: GARCÍA MENÉNDEZ, Leandro
Email: Leandro.Garcia@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: REAL CABEZOS, José Antonio
Email: Jose.A.Real@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: SÁNCHEZ MARÍN, José
Email: Jose.Sanchez@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: CORONADO MIRALLES, Eugenio
Email: Eugenio.Coronado@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: BAGÁN SEBASTIÁN, José Vicente
Email: Jose.V.Bagan@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: ABELEDO SANCHIS, Raúl
Email: Raul.Abeledo@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: HERRERO SENDRA, Salvador
Email: Salvador.Herrero@uv.es

 

Principal Investigator: SANJUAN VERDEGUER,Rafael
Email: Rafael.Sanjuan@uv.es

 

Actualitzat a 11/07/2018

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy