University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

Teaching and researching staff

 

Name Category Contact Profile and Office Hours
ALCAIDE DE WANDELEER, JULIEN Research for training 96 35 43818 D.-4304
julien.alcaide@uv.es
APARICI BENAGES, ALBERTO Contracted 96 35 44594 D.-4417
Alberto.Aparici@uv.es

AZCARRAGA FELIU, JOSE ADOLFO Emeritus 96 35 44554 D.-4416
j.a.de.azcarraga@ific.uv.es

BARENBOIM, GABRIELA U.T. 96 35 43023 D.-4413
gabriela.barenboim@uv.es

BERNABEU ALBEROLA, JOSE Emeritus 96 35 44553 D.-4414A
jose.bernabeu@uv.es

BORDES VILLAGRASA, JOSE MANUEL U.C.

96 35 44595 D.4404

jose.m.bordes@uv.es

BOTELLA OLCINA, FRANCISCO JOSE U.C. 96 35 44552 D.-4402
francisco.j.botella@uv.es

CENTELLES CHULIÀ, SALVADOR Research for training

96 35 43514 D. IFIC

Salvador.Centelles@ific.uv.es

CEPELLEDO PÉREZ, RICARDO Research for training

96 35 43514 D. IFIC

Ricardo.Cepedello@ific.uv.es

COITO PEREYRA, LEONARDO Research for training

96 35 44594 D.-4417

Leonardo.Coito@uv.es

DEL RIO VEGA, ADRIÁN Research for training 96 35 43778 D.4303
adrian.rio@uv.es
DELHOM LATORRE, ADRIÁN Research for training 96 35 43773  D.4302
Adria.Delhom@ific.uv.es
FAUBEL ALAMÁ, CARLOS Research for training 96 35 43765 D. 4301
Carlos.Faubel@uv.es
ESCUDERO ABENZA, MIGUEL Research for training 96 35 43726  D.-IFIC
Miguel.Escudero@ific.uv.es

FERNANDEZ DE SALAS, PABLO Research for training

96 35 43514  D.-IFIC
Pablo.FernadezDeSalas@ific.uv.es

FERNÁNDEZ SOLER, PEDRO Research for training 96 35 43526  D. B.4.5 IFIC
Pedro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es

FERREIRO DE AGUIAR, ANTONIO EDUARDO Research for training 96 35 43773  D. 4302
Antonio.Ferreiro@ific.uv.es

FUENTES MARTÍN, JAVIER Research for training 96 354 3526  D.IFIC
javier.fuentes@ific.uv.es
GARCIA FOLGADO, MIGUEL Research for training

96 354 43489  D.IFIC

Miguel.Garcia.Folgado@ific.uv.es

GIMENEZ GOMEZ, VICENTE U.C. 96 35 43775 D.-4403
vicente.gimenez@uv.es

GISBERT MULLOR, HECTOR Research for training

96 354 43726  D.IFIC

Hector.Gisbert@ific.uv.es

GONZALEZ MARHUENDA, PEDRO U.C. 96 35 43193 D.-4406
pedro.gonzalez@uv.es

GUERRERO NAVARRO, HAZEL GUSTAVO Research for training

96 35 43526 D.IFIC

Gustavo.Guerrero@ific.uv.es

HERNANDEZ GAMAZO, PILAR U.C. 96 35 43693 D.-IFIC
pilar.hernandez@ific.uv.es

LLEDO BARRENA, MARIA ANTONIA U.T. 96 35 43252 D.-4423
Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es

LOPEZ IBAÑEZ, Mª LUISA Contracted Research Project 96 35 43759 D.-4300
M.luisa.lopez-ibanez@uv.es
MARQUEZ MARTIN, IVAN Research for training 96 35 43778 D.-4303
Ivan.Marquez@uv.es
MELIS, AURORA Research for training 96 35 43759 D.-4300 
Aurora.Melis@uv.es
MENCHÓN PÉREZ, CINTIA CECILIA Research for training 96 35 43818 D.-4304
cintia.menchon@uv.es
MURGUI GÁLVEZ, CLARA Research for training

96 35 43489 D.-IFIC

Clara.Murgui@ific.uv.es

NAVARRO SALAS, JOSE U.C. 96 35 44596 D.-4422
jose.navarro-salas@uv.es

NOGUERA PUCHOL, SANTIAGO U.C. 96 35 44511 D.-4405
santiago.noguera@uv.es

OLMO ALBA, GONZALO Contracte Ramon y Cajal 96 35 44555 D.4421
Gonzalo.olmo@uv.es
OSET BAGUENA, EULOGIO U.C. 96 35 43525 D.-IFIC
eulogio.oset@ific.uv.es

OTEO ARACO, J. ANGEL U.T. 96 35 43774 D.-4401
jose.a.oteo@uv.es

PAGURA, VALERIA Postdoc. 96 35 43533 D.-IFIC 
Valeria.Pagura@uv.es
PAPAVASSILIOU, JOANNIS U.T. 96 35 44587 D.-4414
joannis.papavassiliou@uv.es

PEÑARROCHA GANTES, JOSE ANTONIO C.U. 96 35 44513 D.-4408
jose.a.penarrocha@uv.es
PEÑUELAS MARTÍNEZ, ANA Research for training 96 35 43692 D.IFIC
Ana.Penuelas@ific.uv.es
PEREZ CAÑELLAS, ARMANDO U.C. 96 35 44551 D.-4412
armando.perez@uv.es

PICH ZARDOYA, ANTONIO U.C. 96 35 43531 D.-IFIC
antonio.pich@uv.es

RAMIREZ RODRIGUEZ, HECTOR ARIEL Research for training 96 35 44983  D.-IFIC
Hector.Ramirez@ific.uv.es
RINALDI, MATTEO

Contracted Research Project

96 35 44594 D.-4417
Matteo.Rinaldi@ific.uv.es

RIUS DIONIS, NURIA U.C. 96 35 43516 D.-IFIC
nuria.rius@uv.es

RODRIGUES DEBASTIANI, VINICIUS Scholarship Santiago Grisolia

96 35 43526 D.- B.4.5 IFIC
Vinicius.Rodrigues@ific.uv.es

RODRIGUEZ SANCHEZ, ANTONIO Contracted Research Project 96 35 44726  D.-IFIC
Antonio.Rodriguez@ific.uv.es
ROS PALLARES, JOSE U.C. 96 35 44512 D.-4415
jose.ros@uv.es

SANCHIS LOZANO, ALFREDO MIGUEL U.C. 96 35 43776 D.-4409
miguel.angel.sanchis@ific.uv.es

SANTAMARIA LUNA, ARCADI U.C. 96 35 44314 D.4429
arcadi.santamaria@uv.es

SANTOS BLASCO, JOAQUIN Research for training 96 35 44983 D. IFIC.
joaquin.santos@ific.uv.es
SAUL SALA, DAVID EDUARDO Research for training

96 35 43528 D. IFIC 
David.Saul@uv.es

SEGARRA TAMARIT, ALEJANDRO Research for training 96 35 43765 D.-4301
Alejandro.Segarra@uv.es
VENTO TORRES, VICENTE U.C. 96 35 44514 D.-4419
vicente.vento@uv.es

TORTOLA BAIXAULI, Mª AMPARO Contracted Ramon y Cajal 96 35 43518 D.IFIC
Maria.A.Tortola@uv.es
VICENTE VACAS, MANUEL JOSE U.T. 96 35 43524 D.-IFIC
manuel.j.vicente@uv.es

VIDAL PERONA, JORGE U.C. 96 35 44593 D.-4410
jorge.vidal@uv.es

VIVES GARCÍA, OSCAR U.T. 96 35 44550 D.-4424
Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es

 



UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection


 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy