Logo UVDegree in HistoryFaculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Position Staff Contact
Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín Manager Secretary - Administration

96 398 34 25

Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es

Juanes Castillo, Amparo Specialist for Administrative Management Economic management

96 386 42 92

Amparo.Juanes@uv.es

Romero Juste, Ricardo

Specialist for Administrative Management Students management

96 386 42 46

Ricardo.Romero@uv.es

Vila Aguilar, María Jesús

Head of Management Unit

Students management

96 398 35 26

M.Jesus.Vila@uv.es

Carrión Garcerá, M. Carmen Administrative assistant Students management

96 386 42 91

M.Carmen.Carrion@uv.es

Fenollosa Vázquez, Francisca Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 42 33

Francisca.Fenollosa@uv.es

Montes Viana, Mercedes Administrative assistant Students management

96 386 35 30

Mercedes.Montes@uv.es

Mares García, Consuelo Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 35 28

Consuelo.Mares@uv.es

Ortiz Sorio, Amparo Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 35 29

Amparo.Ortiz@uv.es

Pérez Ibáñez, Elena Administrative assistant Students management

96 386 42 33

Elena.Perez@uv.es

Melchor Aggery, Carolina Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 35 27

Carolina.Melchor@uv.es

Tamarit Marí, Manuel Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 36 30

Manuel.Tamarit@uv.es

Bañuls Cervera, Cristina Secretary to the Dean Dean

96 386 42 32

Cristina.Banuls@uv.es

Calas García, M. José Administrative assistant Dean

96 386 42 88

Maria.J.Calas@uv.es

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy