Name Position   Contact
Caselles Miralles, Vicente Coordinator C.U. 96.354.31.21
vicente.caselles@uv.es
Coll Company, César   C.U. 96.354.31.14
cesar.coll@uv.es
Valor Micó, Enric   T.U. 96.354.31.14
enric.valor@uv.es
Niclós Corts, Raquel   Ramón y Cajal Researcher 96.354.33.08
raquel.niclos@uv.es
Caselles Martí, Eduardo   Senior Research Technician 96.354.32.49
eduardo.caselles@uv.es
Doña Monzó, Carolina   Grantholder FPI 96.354.32.49
carolina.dona@uv.es
García Santos, Vicente   Senior Research Technician 96.354.32.49
vicente.garcia-santos@uv.es
Mira Sarrió, Maria   Postdoc VALi+d GV 96.354.32.49
maria.mira@uv.es
Pitarch Olivas, Celia   Senior Research Technician 96.354.32.49
celia.pitarch@uv.es

Full member list of the Thermal Remote Sensing research group

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy