Name                                    Category Contact
Eugenio Coronado Miralles C.U. (UI.MM) 963544415 -ibercom 44415
eugenio.coronado@uv.es
Carlos Gómez García C.U. (UI.MM) 963544423 -ibercom 44423
carlos.gomez@uv.es
Juan Modesto Clemente Juan T.U. (UI.MM) 963544418 -ibercom 44418
juan.m.clemente@uv.es
Miguel Clemente León T.U. (UI.MM) 963544419 -ibercom 44419
miguel.clemente@uv.es
Carlos Giménez Saiz T.U. (UI.MM) 963544422 -ibercom 44422
carlos.gimenez@uv.es
Antonio Ribera Hermano T.U. (UI.MM) 963544424 -ibercom 44424
antonio.ribera@uv.es
Francisco Manuel Romero Martínez T.U. (UI.MM) 963544405 -ibercom 44405
fco.manuel.romero@uv.es
     
Miguel Julve Olcina C.U. (UI.QC) 963544440 -ibercom 44440
miguel.julve@uv.es
Francisco Lloret Pastor C.U. (UI.QC) 963544441 -ibercom 44441
francisco.lloret@uv.es
Isabel Castro Bleda T.U. (UI.QC) 963544439 -ibercom 44439
isabel.castro@uv.es
     
Jose Antonio Real Cabezos C.U. (UI.QC) 963544359 -ibercom 44359
jose.a.real@uv.es
Ana Belén Gaspar Pedrós T.U. (UI.QC) 963544335 -ibercom 44335
Ana.B.Gaspar@uv.es
     
Enrique García-España Monsonís C.U. (UI.QS) 963544879 -ibercom 44879
enrique.garcia-es@uv.es
     

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy