Project leader
  Esteban Sanchis Kilders forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
Student representatives
  Samuel López Carril samuel.lopez@uv.es  
 
  Inés Lledó Mateo illema@uv.es  
 
1. Management
Project manager Tania Martínez Navarro forthem@uv.es +34 96 398 31 41
 
Project manager Santiago Collado Cerveró forthem@uv.es +34 96 398 31 41
 
2. Common structures
Project manager Amparo Villén Hueso forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 44 98
 
3. Digital Academy
IT specialist Diego García Fabra forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
Project manager Amparo Villén Hueso forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 44 98
 
4. Mobility
Mission board member Carles Padilla Carmona forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
Mission board member Carlos Pomer Monferrer forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
Mobility specialist Esther Enjuto Castellanos forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 48 02
 
Project manager Marina Gorris Bernabeu forthem@uv.es +34 96 398 31 41
 
5. Labs
Mission board member José Carlos Pedrosa López j.carlos.pedrosa@uv.es +34 96 162 53 15
 
Mission board member Samuel López Carril samuel.lopez@uv.es  
 
Digital Transformation lab coordinator José Carlos Pedrosa López j.carlos.pedrosa@uv.es +34 96 162 53 15
 
Experiencing Europe lab coordinator María Torres Pérez maria.torres@uv.es +34 96 382 86 67
 
Diversity and Migration lab coordinator Carmen Carmona Rodríguez carmen.carmona@uv.es +34 96 386 43 30
 
Multilingualism in School and Higher Education lab coordinator Sergio Maruenda Bataller sergio.maruenda@uv.es +34 398 35 83
 
Food Science lab coordinator Lara Manyes Font lara.manyes@uv.es  
 
Food Science lab coordinator Antonio Cilla Tatay antonio.cilla@uv.es +34 96 354 49 72
 
Climate and Resources lab coordinator Inmaculada Revuelta Pérez inmaculada.revuelta@uv.es +34 96 382 88 02
 
Climate and Resources lab coordinator Olga Novillo Sanjuan olga.novillo@uv.es  
 
Resilience, Life Quality and Demographic Change lab coordinator Silvia Corchón Arreche silvia.corchon@uv.es +34 96 398 31 53
 
Resilience, Life Quality and Demographic Change lab coordinator Vanessa Sánchez Martínez vanessa.sanchez@uv.es +34 96 398 31 53
 
Project manager Tania Martínez Navarro forthem@uv.es +34 96 398 31 41
 
Project manager Santiago Collado Cerveró forthem@uv.es +34 96 398 31 41
 
6. Outreach
Mission board member Esteban Sanchis Kilders forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
Mission board member Carmen Lloret Catalá m.carmen.lloret@uv.es +34 96 339 50 47
 
Career Service representative Laura Guzmán Taberner laura.guzman@uv.es +34 96 398 33 88
 
Project manager   forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90
 
7. Sustainability and Dissemination
Project manager Verónica Pardo Sánchez forthem@uv.es +34 96 386 42 90