University of Valencia logo Logo UV Office of the principal Logo del portal

Position Name E-mail
Delegate of the Principal for the modernisation of the academic management systems Albert Blanco, Jesús V. jesus.v.albert@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Teaching in Assistance Centres Almerich Silla, Jose Manuel jose.m.almerich@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Psychosocial Health  Atienza González, Francisco L. francisco.l.atienza@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for the digital university Claver Iborra, José Manuel jose.claver@uv.es

 

Delegate of the Principal for the Natural History Museum Garcia Forner, Ana Maria anna.garcia@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for singular works projects García Lázaro, Santiago santiago.garcia-lazaro@uv.es

 

Delegate of the Principal for strategic research actions González Cabrera, Joel joel.gonzalez@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Cooperation Lloret Catalá, María del Carmen m.carmen.lloret@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for UV Incorporation Planning Lorente Carchano, Maria Jose maria.j.lorente@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for the Language Centre Morillo Tena, Pedro pedro.morillo@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Teaching Transformation Pou Amerigo, Rosendo rosendo.pou@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Alliance Forthem Sanchis Kilders, Esteban esteban.sanchis@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for academic careers Villar Aguilés, Alicia alicia.villar@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for employment and internships Soret Medel, Jesús jesus.soret@uv.es