University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Office of the Principal of the University of Valencia
Position Name E-mail
Delegate of the Principal for Teaching in Assistance Centres Almerich Silla, Jose Manuel jose.m.almerich@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Digital University Claver Iborra, Jose Manuel jose.claver@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for the Natural History Museum Garcia Forner, Ana Maria anna.garcia@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Strategic Planning Gonzalez Cruz, Tomas tomas.gonzalez@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for UV Incorporation Planning Lorente Carchano, Maria Jose maria.j.lorente@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for European Research Projects Muñoz Sanjose, Vicente vicente.munoz@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Exchange and Mobility Sanchis Kilders, Esteban esteban.sanchis@uv.es
Delegation of the Principal for Sustainability Rueda Segado, Maria Pilar pilar.rueda@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Cooperation Lloret Catalá, María del Carmen m.carmen.lloret@uv.es
Delegate of the Principal for Psychosocial Health  Atienza González, Francisco L. francisco.l.atienza@uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy