University of Valencia logo Logo Ontinyent Campus Logo del portal

Calendar

The course will start in October 2014 and will finish in June 2015.

Classes timetable

Tuesday (mornings from 09:30 to 12:50)

  • First part: from 09:30 to 11:00
  • Break: from 11:00 to 11:20
  • Second part: from 11:20 to 12:50
Subject  Professors Dates
Language and literature Laura M. Eliodoro
Adjunct Professor of the Department of Teaching of Language and Literature
Email: Laura.Eliodoro@uv.es 

Virginia González
University-contracted Doctor of the Department of Spanish Language
Email: Virginia.Gonzalez@uv.es

First term

October (14, 21, 28)
November (11, 18, 25)
December (2)

Philosophy Fernando Soler
Tenured Professor of the Department of Philosophy
Email: Fernando.Soler@uv.es
First term

December (9, 16, 23)
Janurary (13, 20, 27)
February (3, 10)

Geography Jaime Escribano
Full-trainee Doctor of the Department of Geography
Email: Jaime.Escribano@uv.es
Second term

February (17, 24)
March (3, 10, 24)
April (14, 21)

Biology

Emilio Barba
Tenured Professor of the Department of Microbiology and Ecology
Email: Emilio.Barba@uv.es

Raquel Ortells

Full-time trainee Doctor of the Department of Microbiology and Ecology
Email: Raquel.Ortells@uv.es

Second term

May (5, 12, 19, 26)
June (2, 9, 16, 23)