University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Mans obrint paquet
Name Position Contact
ALEGRIA TORAN, AMPARO ASUNCION T.U. 963544907
amparo.alegria@uv.es
ALFONSO SANCHEZ, JOSE LUIS T.U. 963864776
jose.l.alfonso@uv.es
BARBERA SAEZ, REYES C.U. 963544956
reyes.barbera@uv.es
BERRADA RAMDANI, HOUDA T.U. 963544950
Houda.Berrada@uv.es
BLESA JARQUE, JESÚS DOCTOR ASSISTANT 963543057
Jesus.Blesa@uv.es
CASTELLO PONCE, ANA HIRED DOCTOR 963983774
ana.castello@uv.es
CORELLA PIQUER, MARIA DOLORES C.U. 963864800
dolores.corella@uv.es
CORTÉS FENOLLAR, CLARA AS. U. 963544955
clara.cortes@uv.es
CORTES VIZCAINO, CONCEPCION C.E.U. 963828138
concepcion.cortes@uv.es
DUALDE VIÑETA, ELENA AS.U.
Elena.Dualde@uv.es
ESTEVE MAS, MARIA JOSE T. U. 963544913
Maria.Jose.Esteve@uv.es
FERNANDEZ FRANZON, MONICA T. U. 963543056
monica.fernandez@uv.es
FERRER GARCIA, EMILIA T. U. 963544950
Emilia.Ferrer@uv.es
FONT PEREZ, GUILLERMINA C.U. 963544295
guillermina.font@uv.es
FRIGOLA CANOVES, ANA MARIA T.U. 963544955
ana.frigola@uv.es
GARCIA GARCIA, ANA MARIA C. U. 963828137 / 963911421
ana.m.garcia@uv.es
GIL PONCE, JOSE VICENTE T.U 963900022
J.Vicente.Gil@uv.es
GONZALEZ ARRAEZ, JOSE IGNACIO T.U. 963864999
ignacio.glez-arraez@uv.es
GORGUES ZAMORA, JOSE AS.U. 963544958
Jose.Gorgues@uv.es
GUILLEN DOMINGUEZ, MARISA HIRED DOCTOR 963864998
Marisa.guillen@uv.es
LAGARDA BLANCH, MARIA JESUS T.U. 963544909
m.j.lagarda@uv.es
LLOPIS CLAVIJO, MARIA JOSE AS.U. 963544958
m.jose.llopis@uv.es
LLOPIS GONZALEZ, AGUSTIN T.U. 963544952
agustin.llopis@uv.es
MAÑES VINUESA, JORGE C.U. 963544288
jordi.manes@uv.es
MECA, GIUSEPPE AS.U. 963544958        Giuseppe.Meca@uv.es
MOLTO CORTES, JUAN CARLOS T.U. 963543057
j.c.molto@uv.es
MORALES SUAREZ-VARELA, MARIA MANUELA C.U. 963544951
maria.m.morales@uv.es
OCIO ZAPATA, MARIA JOSE C.U. 963543091 - 963900022
maria.jose.ocio@uv.es ajo@iata.csic.es
PICO GARCIA, YOLANDA C.U. 963543092
yolanda.pico@uv.es
ROIG MONTOYA, PATRICIA HIRED DOCTOR 963900022
Patricia.Roig@uv.es
RUIZ LEAL, MARIA JOSE T. U. 963543055
m.jose.ruiz@uv.es
SAIZ SANCHEZ, M DEL CARMEN T.U. 963864982
carmen.saiz@uv.es
SALMERON MIRON, JUAN ANTONIO AS.U. 963544958
juan.salmeron@uv.es
SOLER QUILES, CARLA DOCTOR ASSISTANT 963544958 - 963900022
carla.soler@uv.es
SORIANO DEL CASTILLO, JOSE MIGUEL T. U. 963543056
jose.soriano@uv.es
VERDU PASCUAL, FERNANDO ALEJO T.U. 963864820
fernando.verdu@uv.es
CASTILLO SANCHEZ, JUANA RESERACH.B 963543357
juana.castillo-sanchez@uv.es
ESCRIVA PEYRO, CARMEN TEC M LAB 963544959 - 963543357
carmen.escriva@uv.es
GIMENEZ FERNANDEZ, FRANCISCO JAVIER RESEARCH.B 963864897
francisco.gimenez@uv.es
GONZALEZ MANCEBO, M.AMPARO CAP D'UNITAT DE GESTIÓ 963544959
amparo.glez-mancebo@uv.es
FRANCES BOZAL, FRANCISCO GREGORIO HIRED DOCTOR 963864655
Francesc.Frances@uv.es
GARCIA LLATAS, GUADALUPE DOCTOR ASSISTANT 963544907
guadalupe.garcia@uv.es
JUAN GARCIA, ANA DOCTOR ASSISTANT 963544958
ana.juan@uv.es
MARTI BOSCA, JOSE VICENTE AS. U. 963544952
J.Vicente.Marti@uv.es
MARTINEZ CULEBRAS, PEDRO VICENTE T.U. 963900022
Pedro.Martinez@uv.es
NEGRE MUÑOZ, MARIA CARMEN AS. U.
Carmen.Negre@uv.es
PORTOLES REPARAZ, OLGA HIRED DOCTOR 963983107
Olga.Portoles@uv.es
RINCON VELAZQUEZ, SANTIAGO AS.U. 963864165
santiago.rincon@uv.es
ZANON VIGUER, VICENTE CALIXTO AS.M.U. 961622702-Serv. Med. Prev Hospital Peset
zanon_vic@gva.es
ZURRIAGA LLORENS, OSCAR ERNESTO AS. U. 963864417
Oscar.Zurriaga@uv.es
GUILLEM RAMÓN, ANA DOLORES AS. U.
A.Dolores.Guillem@uv.es
PELEGRI CALVO, CRISTINA AS. U.
Cristina.Pelegri@uv.es
SORLI GUEROLA, JOSE VICENTE AS. U. 963864417
Jose.Sorli@uv.es
LOZANO RELAÑO, MANUEL AS. U
Manuel.lozano@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy