Logo UVGrau en CriminologiaFacultat de Dret Logo del portal

Organization Chart

 

Name

Category

Staff

Contact

Pardo Juan, Inmaculada

Executive Administration Manager

Student Affairs, Accounting and Financial Services

96 3828708

Inmaculada.Pardo@uv.es

Puchol Codina, Juan

Senior technician in administrative management

 

96 3828510
Juan.Puchol@uv.es

Solaz Estellés, Joaquín

Specialist for administrative Management

Degrees

96 3828716

matdret@uv.es

titulosdret@uv.es

certidret@uv.es

Ferrer Balaguer, Jorge R.

Specialist for administrative Management

Degrees

96 3828676

matdret@uv.es

Molines Momparler, Maica Specialist for administrative Management Postgraduate studies

96 1625362     

maica@uv.es

masterdret@uv.es

Beltran Climent, M. Àngels Specialist for administrative Management Postgraduate studies (Law practice)

96 1625208

masterdret@uv.es

master.abogacia@uv.es

Belenguer Blasco, Patricia Head of managemnet Unit OCA degree 

96 1625205

ocadret@uv.es

Cubells Cantó, Dolores Head of managemnet Unit Erasmus and international Programs

96 3828589
erasmus.dret@uv.es

cubells@uv.es

Pérez Gimeno, Mª Pilar

Administrative assistant

Postgraduate studies

96 1625209

mpperez@uv.es

Soria Ávila, Guillem Administrative assistant Postgraduate studies

96 3828838

guisoa2@uv.es

Cruz Vidal, Mª Jesús

Administrative assistant

Degrees and Practicum

96 3828597

titulosdret@uv.es

practiques.dret@uv.es

Mínguez García, María José

Administrative assistant

Degrees and Practicum

96 3828509

titulosdret@uv.es

practiques.dret@uv.es

Peña Carrión, Julia

Administrative assistant

Certificates, Student ID cards and fees

96 3828658

certidret@uv.es

Ferrero Kellerhoff, M. Guillermina

Administrative assistant

Fees and scholarships / grants

96 3828595

recibosdret@uv.es

Vacas Arlandis, Olga Administrative assistant Degree Final Project

963825162

tfgdret@uv.es

accedret@uv.es

Andreu Micó, Neus

Administrative assistant

Degree Final Project

96 3828112

tfgdret@uv.es

accedret@uv.es

Morán López, Mª Salud

Administrative assistant

Postgraduate and doctoral Studies

96 1625067
doctorado.derecho@uv.es

Talens Moncho, Isabel

Administrative assistant

Validations and grades

96 1625206

actesdret@uv.es

reconedret@uv.es

Azorí Sanz, Ángela

Administrative assistant

Validations and grades 

96 3828594

reconedret@uv.es

Sánchez Martínez, Cristina

Administrative assistant

Registry

96 1625055
crisan28@uv.es

Monfort Vicente, Alfonso Administrative assistant GDH manager

96 1625207

Alfonso.Monfort@uv.es  

Torres Sanz, José Vicente Administrative assistant Secretary

963828238

j.vicente.torres@uv.es

Reche Castellón, Remedios

Administrative assistant

Secretary

96 3828593
Remedios.Reche@uv.es

Estellés Fernández, María José

Head of managemnet Unit

Economic Management

96 3828590
Maria.J.Estelles@uv.es

Admindret@uv.es

Trujillo Capilla, Cándido

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 3828715
Candido.Trujillo@uv.es

Castillo Molina, Francisco

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 3828591
Francisco.J.Castillo@uv.es

Urda Pérez, Mª Elena

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 1625954
M.Elena.Urda@uv.es

Albiñana Aparicio, Rafael

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 1625204

Rafael.Albinana@uv.es

Morro Valdivieso, Raquel Administrative assistant Economic Management

96 1625600

ramoval@uv.es

Torrecillas Martínez, Jacinto J. Dean's secretary Dean's office

96 3828709

Jacinto.J.Torrecillas@uv.es

Mira Pla, Jesús Administrative assistant Dean's office

96 3828659

Jesus.Mira@uv.es

Campos Olea, Miguel Ángel

Coordinator

Concierge's office

96 1625321
Miguel.A.Campos@uv.es

Rando Domínguez, Montse Administrative assistant Concierge's office

96 3828653

montserrat.rando@uv.es

Bens Llavata, M. Cristina

Administrative assistant

Concierge's office

96 3828653
m.cristina.bens@uv.es

Carrillo García, Ana Administrative assistant Concierge's office

96 1625321

Ana.Carrillo@uv.es