Name Position Contact Department
Amorós López, Julia Carmen Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.354.33.88
Julia.Amoros@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Camps Valls, Gustavo Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.21
gustavo.camps@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Caselles Miralles, Vicente Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.21
vicente.caselles@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Coll Company, César Full university professor (+34) 96.354.32.47
cesar.coll@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Delegido Gómez, Jesús Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.68
jesus.delegido@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Estellés Leal, Víctor Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.354.32.55
victor.estelles@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Esteve Martínez, Anna Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.398.37.40
Anna.Esteve@uv.es
Experimental and Social Sciencies Teaching
Galve Romero, Joan Miquel PhD Researcher (+34) 96.354.32.49
joan.galve@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gandía Franco, Soledad Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.20
soledad.gandia@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
García Haro, Francisco J. Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.11
j.garcia.haro@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Garrido Arilla, Javier Emeritus Professor (+34) 96.354.31.17
javier.garrido@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gilabert Navarro, Mª Amparo Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.18
m.amparo.gilabert@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gómez Amo, Jose Luis Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.354.33.13
Jose.L.Gomez-Amo@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gómez Chova, Luis C. Doctor (+34) 96.354.40.24
Luis.Gomez-Chova@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Jiménez Muñoz, Juan C. Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.37.81
juancar.jimenez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Julien, Yves Senior Research Technician (+34) 96.354.40.54
yves.julien@uv.es
Image Processing Laboratory (IPL)
López Baeza, Ernesto Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.49
ernesto.lopez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
López García, María José Tenured university professor (+34) 96.398.38.98
maria.j.lopez@uv.es
Geography
Marín Fernández, Mª José Tenured university professor (+34) 96.162.54.55
Maria.Marin-Fernandez@uv.es
Business Mathematics
Martínez Díaz, Beatriz Senior Research Technician (+34) 96.354.32.56
beatriz.martinez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Martínez Lozano, José A. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.23
jose.a.martinez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Moreno Méndez, José F. Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.12
jose.moreno@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Muñoz Marí, Jorge Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.34.20
jordi.munoz@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Niclòs Corts, Raquel PhD Researcher (+34) 96.354.33.08
raquel.niclos@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Pedrós Esteban, Roberto Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.39
roberto.pedros@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Segura Redón, Sara PhD Researcher (+34) 96.354.32.55
sara.segura@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Sobrino Rodríguez, José A. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.15
jose.sobrino@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Soria Barrés, Guillem Pau Senior Research Technician (+34) 96.354.40.53
guillem.soria@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Tena Sangüesa, Fernando Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.23
fernando.tena@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Utrillas Esteban, Mª Pilar Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.23
maria.p.utrillas@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Valor i Micó, Enric Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.46
enric.valor@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics

 


UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection.


 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy